Wellington. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Wellington
Wellington Events & Festivals

Wellington Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Wellington

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

The Wellington region includes Wellington city and suburbs, Wellington Airport, Johnsonville, Porirua, Plimmerton, Paremata, Hutt Valley, Petone, Eastbourne and Kapiti Coast.




Sorry, there are no listings at this level - please select a sub category or sub region.

NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Pukeahu National War Memorial Park, Wellington
Wednesday 9th September to Sunday 11th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Museum, Wellington
Monday 16th January to Sunday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bicycle Junction, Wellington
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

James Smith Basement, Wellington
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 8.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Reading Car Park, Wellington
Friday 16th February to Saturday 3rd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cavern Club, Wellington
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cavern Club, Wellington
Thursday 22nd February to Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Scruffy Bunny Improv Theatre, Wellington
Saturday 24th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton
Thursday 22nd February to Sunday 25th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Papa, Wellington
Thursday 1st December to Monday 31st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dominion Museum Building, Wellington
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 19th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Photospace, Wellington
Saturday 24th February 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Greek Community Centre, Wellington
Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Capital E, Wellington
Thursday 18th January to Sunday 8th April 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Brooklyn Community Centre, Wellington
Saturday 14th June to Saturday 15th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Saturday 28th January to Saturday 8th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary, Wellington
Sunday 5th February to Sunday 4th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton
Wednesday 13th December to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

CityFitness, Porirua - Mana
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kaitoke Regional Park, Upper Hutt
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Saturday 24th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Bank Arena, Wellington
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 4th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wakefield Park, Wellington
Saturday 14th October to Saturday 10th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St James Theatre, Wellington
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 7th October to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

El Rancho, Waikanae
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Opera House, Wellington
Saturday 24th February to Thursday 1st March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Circa Theatre, Wellington
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 4th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Odlins Plaza, Wellington
Saturday 24th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Odlins Plaza, Wellington
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary, Wellington
Friday 3rd November to Saturday 31st March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Waterfront, Wellington
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wool Shed Musem, Masterton
Wednesday 1st November to Tuesday 1st May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Railway Station, Wellington
Saturday 4th November to Sunday 25th February 9.55 am
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 1st April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waitangi Park, Wellington
Saturday 24th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Katherine Mansfield House & Garden, Wellington
Friday 1st December to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

National Library of New Zealand, Wellington
Tuesday 5th December to Saturday 24th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Aratoi - Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton
Saturday 9th December to Monday 2nd April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

New Zealand Sea Adventures, Porirua - Mana
Saturday 17th February to Sunday 25th February 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

YMCA Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt
Saturday 13th January to Saturday 17th March 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

YMCA Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt
Saturday 13th January to Saturday 17th March 8.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Saturday 30th December to Saturday 15th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Valhalla, Wellington
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 24th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

H2O Xtream, Upper Hutt
Saturday 24th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Renew Your Life, Wellington
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!