Queenstown. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Queenstown
Queenstown Events & Festivals

Queenstown Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Queenstown

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

The Queenstown & Wakatipu Region includes Queenstown, Frankton, Queenstown Airport, Arrowtown, Gibbston, Glenorchy and Kingston.>

For Wanaka or Central Otago listings, select these regions from the regilal list.




Sorry, there are no listings at this level - please select a sub category or sub region.

NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Thomas L. Brown Gallery, Queenstown
Sunday 18th February 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cycle Higher, Queenstown
Monday 8th January to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Milford Galleries Queenstown, Queenstown
Saturday 20th January to Wednesday 14th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Park Station, Queenstown
Sunday 18th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Gardens, Queenstown
Friday 16th February to Sunday 18th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sofitel Queenstown Hotel and Spa, Queenstown
Thursday 1st February to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Central Art Gallery, Queenstown
Wednesday 14th February to Thursday 22nd February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

SKYCITY Queenstown, Queenstown
Thursday 1st February to Wednesday 28th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Arts Centre, Queenstown
Tuesday 20th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Crowne Plaza Hotel, Queenstown
Thursday 22nd February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
Friday 23rd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown, Queenstown Lakes
Friday 23rd February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The World Bar, Queenstown
Sunday 25th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Muskets and Moonshine, Queenstown
Tuesday 27th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

SKYCITY Queenstown, Queenstown
Thursday 1st March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Friday 2nd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Friday 2nd March to Saturday 3rd March 11.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Gardens, Queenstown
Saturday 3rd March to Sunday 4th March 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
Sunday 4th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cycle Higher, Queenstown
Monday 2nd October to Monday 2nd April 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 10th March 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
Saturday 10th March 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 10th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Heritage Queenstown, Queenstown
Friday 16th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Moke Lake, Queenstown
Friday 16th March to Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Yonder, Queenstown
Friday 16th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The World Bar, Queenstown
Saturday 17th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Copthorne Hotel & Resort Queenstown Lakefront, Queenstown
Thursday 22nd March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Resort College, Queenstown
Thursday 12th April 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
Monday 16th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Airport, Queenstown
Saturday 21st April to Monday 7th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Airport, Queenstown
Thursday 26th April to Sunday 29th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hilton Queenstown Resort & Spa, Queenstown
Sunday 27th May 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
Friday 1st June 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Earnslaw Park, Queenstown
Thursday 21st June to Sunday 24th June 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Ice Arena, Queenstown
Thursday 28th June 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown, Queenstown Lakes
Saturday 1st September 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown, Queenstown Lakes
Saturday 1st September 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown, Queenstown Lakes
Saturday 1st September 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Monday 3rd September to Wednesday 5th September 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Airport, Queenstown
Friday 14th September to Sunday 30th September 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Airport, Queenstown
Wednesday 19th September to Tuesday 25th September 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
Monday 26th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!