Southland. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Southland
Southland Events & Festivals

Southland Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Southland

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

The Southland region includes Invercargill, Bluff, Stewart Island, Riverton, Gore, Mataura, The Catlins, Winton, Tuatapere and the Sub Antarctic Islands.




Sorry, there are no listings at this level - please select a sub category or sub region.

NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Thursday 16th November to Friday 24th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queens Park, Invercargill
Thursday 16th November to Sunday 26th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Heartland Hotel Croydon, Gore
Thursday 23rd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 24th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gore Town and Country Club, Gore
Friday 10th November to Saturday 25th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Level 1 Bar, Invercargill
Saturday 4th November to Friday 24th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wachner Place, Invercargill
Friday 6th October to Friday 1st December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Workingmen's Club, Invercargill
Saturday 25th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Saturday 25th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill, Southland
Saturday 25th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bill Richardson Transport World, Invercargill
Sunday 30th April to Sunday 31st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Sunday 26th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riversdale Community Centre, Gore
Sunday 26th November 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southland Hospital, Invercargill
Tuesday 9th May to Tuesday 2nd January 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikiwi Tavern, Invercargill
Tuesday 31st October to Tuesday 12th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southland Workers’ Educational Association, Invercargill
Wednesday 25th October to Wednesday 29th November 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gore, Southland
Wednesday 29th November to Sunday 3rd December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Thursday 30th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Thursday 30th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 1st December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

SIT Zerofees Velodrome, Invercargill
Friday 1st December to Sunday 3rd December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Repertory House, Invercargill
Friday 1st December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St James Theatre, Gore
Saturday 2nd December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Saturday 2nd December to Friday 15th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Corinthian Convention Centre, Invercargill
Saturday 2nd December to Sunday 3rd December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bill Richardson Transport World, Invercargill
Sunday 2nd April to Sunday 3rd December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Sunday 3rd December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Monday 4th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

SIT Centrestage Theatre, Invercargill
Tuesday 5th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rugby Park Stadium, Invercargill
Wednesday 6th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Thursday 7th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

South Sea Hotel, Stewart Island
Thursday 7th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 8th December to Saturday 9th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverton, Southland District
Friday 8th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Andrews Presbyterian Church, Gore
Saturday 12th August to Saturday 9th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Level 1 Bar, Invercargill
Friday 1st December to Friday 15th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Corinthian Convention Centre, Invercargill
Saturday 9th December 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Saturday 9th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill, Southland
Saturday 9th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waxy O'Shea's Irish Pub, Invercargill
Sunday 11th June to Sunday 10th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

South Alive Community Park, Invercargill
Sunday 10th December 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Sunday 10th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill City Libraries and Archives, Invercargill
Monday 11th December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Tuesday 12th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The James Cumming Wing, Gore
Tuesday 12th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Wednesday 13th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill City Libraries and Archives, Invercargill
Friday 17th March to Friday 15th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Winton Presbyterian Church , Winton
Saturday 18th March to Saturday 16th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill
Saturday 16th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Saturday 16th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!