Whangarei. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Whangarei
Whangarei Events & Festivals

Whangarei Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Northland > Whangarei

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Includes Whangarei city, Whangarei Heads, Pataua, Bream Bay, Ruakaka, Waipu




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Whangarei Art Museum, Whangarei
Sunday 3rd September to Sunday 26th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei Art Museum, Whangarei
Monday 4th September to Sunday 26th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Canopy Bridge, Whangarei
Saturday 21st October to Saturday 31st March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei Art Museum, Whangarei
Monday 2nd October to Monday 30th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waipu Celtic Barn, Bream Bay
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Saturday 21st October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Megan Dickinson Gallery, Whangarei
Friday 29th September to Saturday 21st October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Christ Church @ the Regent, Whangarei
Sunday 26th March to Sunday 26th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tikipunga Tavern, Whangarei
Sunday 14th May to Sunday 27th May 6.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Caledonian Park, Bream Bay
Sunday 4th June to Sunday 22nd October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Sunday 22nd October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waipu Coronation Hall, Waipu
Sunday 22nd October 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Kamo War Memorial Hall, Whangarei
Monday 2nd October to Tuesday 31st October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Brenda Gardner Lounge, Whangarei
Monday 23rd October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Northland Youth Theatre, Whangarei
Monday 16th October to Monday 18th December 6.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Glenbervie Primary School, Whangarei
Tuesday 26th September to Tuesday 18th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Wednesday 31st August to Wednesday 25th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kara Kokopu Community Hall, Maungatapere
Wednesday 26th July to Wednesday 24th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Multicultural Whangarei, Whangarei
Wednesday 25th October to Wednesday 29th November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei Central Library, Whangarei
Wednesday 25th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

OneOneSix, Whangarei
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 20th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bahai Centre, Whangarei
Wednesday 18th October to Friday 22nd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Saint John's Golden Church Centre, Whangarei
Thursday 23rd February to Thursday 8th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Portland Recreation Centre, Whangarei
Friday 10th February to Thursday 30th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Onerahi Community Centre, Whangarei
Thursday 26th October to Thursday 7th December 3.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kamo Hotel, Whangarei
Friday 27th October to Saturday 28th October 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

OneOneSix, Whangarei
Friday 27th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bahai Centre, Whangarei
Friday 20th October to Friday 22nd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Saturday 28th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei Aquatic Centre, Whangarei
Saturday 25th March to Saturday 16th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei Falls Scenic Reserve, Whangarei
Saturday 28th October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Multicultural Whangarei, Whangarei
Friday 29th September to Wednesday 29th November 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei Art Museum, Whangarei
Monday 30th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mangakahia Sports Complex, Maungatapere
Monday 16th October to Monday 11th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei, Whangarei District
Monday 30th October to Sunday 5th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

OneOneSix, Whangarei
Monday 30th October to Monday 27th November 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kensington Park, Whangarei
Tuesday 31st October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Karsplat, Whangarei
Tuesday 31st October to Wednesday 1st November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Maunu Masonic Village Hall, Whangarei
Wednesday 18th January to Wednesday 6th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Raurimu Ave Primary School, Whangarei
Wednesday 1st November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Thursday 2nd November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

William Fraser Memorial Park, Whangarei
Friday 27th October to Sunday 5th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Thursday 2nd November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei Quarry Gardens, Whangarei
Thursday 2nd November to Sunday 12th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Friday 3rd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manaia View School Hall, Whangarei
Friday 3rd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

OneOneSix, Whangarei
Friday 3rd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kingsgate Hotel, Whangarei
Saturday 4th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kara Kokopu Community Hall, Maungatapere
Saturday 5th August to Saturday 2nd December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!