Other Areas Northland. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Other Areas Northland
Other Areas Northland Events & Festivals

Other Areas Northland Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Northland > Other Areas Northland

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Other areas in Northland including Kaeo, Moerewa, Kaikohe




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Kaikohe Speedway, Kaikohe
Saturday 16th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kaikohe Speedway, Kaikohe
Saturday 20th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kaikohe Speedway, Kaikohe
Saturday 17th February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kaikohe Speedway, Kaikohe
Sunday 18th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
Friday 29th September to Saturday 16th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Whai Bay Wines, Mangawhai
Saturday 23rd December 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
Wednesday 27th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
Thursday 28th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Worsfold Farm, Mangawhai
Friday 29th December to Sunday 31st December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mangawhai Domain, Mangawhai
Tuesday 2nd January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
Tuesday 2nd January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
Wednesday 3rd January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
Thursday 4th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
Friday 5th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waipoua Forest Visitors Centre, Waipoua
Friday 5th January to Sunday 7th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Whai Bay Wines, Mangawhai
Saturday 30th December to Saturday 10th February 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tinopai School, Matakohe
Saturday 13th January 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mangawhai Domain, Mangawhai
Sunday 10th December to Monday 2nd April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Whai Bay Wines, Mangawhai
Sunday 4th February 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central Hotel, Dargaville
Saturday 10th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mangawhai Domain, Mangawhai
Thursday 15th March to Sunday 18th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Olive Grove, Mangawhai
Saturday 17th March 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!