North Shore & North Auckland. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. North Shore & North Auckland
North Shore & North Auckland Events & Festivals

North Shore & North Auckland Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Auckland > North Shore & North Auckland

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

North Shore city and other areas north of the Auckland Harbour Bridge including Takapuna, Devonport, East Coast Bays, Albany, Hibiscus Coast, Orewa, Whangaparoa.




For more listings please select a sub category or a different region. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

The PumpHouse Theatre, Takapuna
Monday 16th October to Tuesday 17th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Takapuna Bar, Takapuna
Tuesday 27th December to Tuesday 19th December 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

New Brew Tavern, Albany
Tuesday 24th January to Tuesday 19th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Speakers Corner Ale House, Browns Bay
Tuesday 18th July to Tuesday 12th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Postman's Leg, Glenfield
Tuesday 8th August to Tuesday 5th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Escape Hunt Experience, Takapuna
Saturday 5th August to Sunday 31st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taste for Colour Studio, Birkenhead
Sunday 1st October to Tuesday 31st October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Devonport Community House, Devonport
Tuesday 19th September to Wednesday 6th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Health Hub, Whangaparaoa Peninsula
Wednesday 7th June to Wednesday 20th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Takapuna Library, Takapuna
Monday 16th October to Saturday 28th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Peter's Anglican Church, Takapuna
Wednesday 2nd August to Wednesday 15th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Depot Artspace, Devonport
Saturday 30th September to Wednesday 18th October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Madam Woo, Takapuna
Friday 4th August to Sunday 24th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Devonport Library, Devonport
Tuesday 19th September to Friday 27th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

East Coast Bays Library, Browns Bay
Tuesday 19th September to Sunday 22nd October 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Albany 5 A Side Football Centre, Albany
Monday 25th September to Thursday 19th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mairangi Arts Centre, Mairangi Bay
Wednesday 4th October to Friday 20th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Estuary Arts Centre, Orewa
Wednesday 27th September to Sunday 29th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Takapuna Library, Takapuna
Saturday 30th September to Monday 30th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Torpedo Bay Navy Museum, Devonport
Wednesday 6th September to Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

East Coast Bays Library, Browns Bay
Wednesday 18th October 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Mayfield Centre, Glenfield
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 25th October 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mayfield Centre, Glenfield
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 25th October 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mayfield Centre, Glenfield
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 25th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Estuary Arts Centre, Orewa
Wednesday 18th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Birkdale Intermediate, Birkdale
Wednesday 20th September to Wednesday 13th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cat Lounge, Glenfield
Wednesday 18th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Depot Artspace, Devonport
Saturday 30th September to Thursday 19th October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Channel View Lounge, Takapuna
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 25th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Hub Milford, Milford
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 25th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pavilion Architecture, Devonport
Monday 9th October to Thursday 9th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Priority Fitness Gym, Northcote
Monday 2nd October to Wednesday 6th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Northart, Northcote
Sunday 8th October to Wednesday 25th October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Northart, Northcote
Sunday 8th October to Wednesday 25th October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Northart, Northcote
Sunday 8th October to Wednesday 25th October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Deep Creek Brewing Co, Browns Bay
Wednesday 18th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Yoga Tree, Takapuna
Thursday 27th April to Thursday 21st December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stoney Homestead Community Hub, Silverdale
Thursday 15th June to Thursday 14th December 9.45 am
More Information >>>>>

The Hub Milford, Milford
Thursday 8th June to Thursday 21st December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

JAC's Trading Co., Whangaparaoa Peninsula
Thursday 10th August to Thursday 19th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Aetherius Society, Birkenhead
Thursday 19th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Milford Shopping Centre, Milford
Thursday 21st September to Thursday 16th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Elephant Wrestler, Takapuna
Thursday 7th September to Thursday 19th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Good Home, Birkenhead
Thursday 21st September to Thursday 19th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna
Thursday 19th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The PumpHouse Theatre, Takapuna
Thursday 19th October to Saturday 21st October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mayfield Centre, Glenfield
Thursday 5th October to Thursday 26th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mayfield Centre, Glenfield
Thursday 5th October to Thursday 26th October 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mayfield Centre, Glenfield
Thursday 5th October to Thursday 26th October 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Takapuna Library, Takapuna
Thursday 19th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!