South Auckland. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. South Auckland
South Auckland Events & Festivals

South Auckland Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Auckland > South Auckland

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

South of Otahuhu to Pokeno, including Auckland Airport, Manakau City, Pukekohe, Papakura, Waiuku, Hunua




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Bruce Pulman Park, Papakura
Saturday 17th February to Sunday 25th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Geneva Elevator, Manukau City
Wednesday 21st February to Wednesday 28th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Geneva Elevator, Manukau City
Wednesday 21st February to Wednesday 28th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tuakau Library, Tuakau
Tuesday 20th February to Saturday 17th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

East Tamaki Tavern, Otara
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 30th May 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Blacksmith, Takanini
Wednesday 21st February to Wednesday 19th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Friday 2nd February to Tuesday 27th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Friday 9th February to Tuesday 27th February 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Monday 12th February to Monday 26th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Phoenix Tavern, Otahuhu
Saturday 20th August to Thursday 27th December 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Thursday 22nd February to Thursday 12th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Thursday 22nd February to Thursday 12th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Thursday 22nd February to Thursday 12th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mt Richmond Special School, Otahuhu
Thursday 22nd February to Thursday 13th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 17th May 7.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Maramarua Golf Club, Pokeno
Thursday 25th January to Thursday 22nd November 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Gemini Bar, Otahuhu
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 31st May 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Bar, Manukau City
Thursday 22nd February to Friday 14th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Spookers, Karaka
Friday 5th January to Saturday 29th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

BNZ Theatre at Vodafone Events Centre, Manukau City
Friday 23rd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hunters Plaza, Papatoetoe
Friday 18th March to Saturday 24th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gordy's Bar, Manukau City
Friday 16th February to Friday 29th June 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Spookers, Karaka
Monday 1st January to Saturday 29th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Park, Papakura
Saturday 24th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Elim Christian Centre, Clendon
Saturday 31st January to Saturday 8th December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pukekohe, Auckland South
Saturday 7th March to Sunday 13th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Geneva Elevator, Manukau City
Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Saturday 24th February to Friday 23rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manukau City Baptist Church, Manukau City
Saturday 20th January to Saturday 30th June 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papakura East Presbyterian Church, Papakura
Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Saturday 24th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Podges Place, Mercer
Saturday 10th February to Saturday 30th June 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Abderry Horse and Rider Solutions, Glenbrook
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manurewa Market, Manurewa
Sunday 23rd December to Sunday 31st March 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Villa Maria Estate Winery, Mangere
Sunday 25th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pukekohe Joggers & Walkers Clubrooms, Pukekohe
Sunday 31st December to Sunday 30th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waiuku, Auckland South
Sunday 25th February 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Kelliher Estate, Mangere Bridge
Sunday 25th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kelliher Estate, Mangere Bridge
Sunday 25th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Friday 2nd February to Monday 26th February 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Thursday 8th February to Monday 26th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Gravity NZ Trampoline Park, Manukau City
Monday 6th November to Monday 26th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Monday 5th February to Monday 9th April 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Thursday 8th February to Tuesday 27th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Renaissance School of Dance, Papatoetoe
Tuesday 13th February to Wednesday 27th June 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Tuesday 20th February to Tuesday 10th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pukekohe Youth Centre, Pukekohe
Tuesday 13th February to Tuesday 10th April 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papatoetoe Town Hall, Papatoetoe
Tuesday 27th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nannestad & Sons, Mangere Bridge
Tuesday 27th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

NZSE Design, Manukau City
Tuesday 27th February to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!