Hamilton. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Hamilton
Hamilton Events & Festivals

Hamilton Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Waikato > Hamilton

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Includes Hamilton City, Frankton, Hamilton Airport




For more listings please select a sub category or a different region. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 25th April to Sunday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Migrant Resource Centre, Hamilton
Tuesday 3rd January to Tuesday 26th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Zone Sports Bar, Hamilton
Tuesday 4th April to Tuesday 26th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bowl and Social, Hamilton
Tuesday 4th April to Tuesday 26th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Good Union, Hamilton
Tuesday 29th August to Tuesday 7th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Wednesday 18th October to Saturday 28th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Deloitte, Hamilton
Tuesday 24th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Activate Church, Hamilton
Wednesday 25th October to Friday 27th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Glenview Community Centre, Hamilton
Wednesday 7th June to Wednesday 1st November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Wednesday 22nd February to Thursday 28th December 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Local Taphouse, Hamilton
Wednesday 5th April to Wednesday 27th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Bmx Club, Hamilton
Wednesday 7th June to Wednesday 13th December 5.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 29th July to Sunday 5th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 5th August to Sunday 26th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 26th August to Sunday 3rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Friday 1st September to Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 14th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Tuesday 25th July to Friday 1st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Tuesday 25th July to Friday 1st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Dinsdale Office (TDO), Hamilton
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 1st November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 1st November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Golf Club, Hamilton
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 28th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Wednesday 25th October to Friday 27th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Wednesday 25th October to Friday 27th October 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Welcome Swallow Gift Shop and Gallery, Hamilton
Friday 6th October to Saturday 6th January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Rapa Sportsdrome - Ashurst Park, Hamilton
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 20th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lido Cinema, Hamilton
Wednesday 25th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries & Shop, Hamilton
Friday 13th October to Monday 13th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

YWCA, Hamilton
Thursday 9th February to Thursday 7th December 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Family Centre, Hamilton
Thursday 23rd February to Thursday 30th November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Local Taphouse, Hamilton
Thursday 6th April to Thursday 28th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Arts for Health, Hamilton
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 7th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Thursday 26th October to Saturday 28th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Creative Waikato, Hamilton
Thursday 5th October to Thursday 9th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Parents Centre, Hamilton
Thursday 26th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Friday 27th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Friday 27th October to Sunday 29th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Friday 10th February to Friday 29th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Metro Judo Club, Hamilton
Monday 20th February to Wednesday 27th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aaron Court Motor Inn, Hamilton
Thursday 6th July to Tuesday 27th March 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Base, Hamilton
Friday 1st September to Friday 24th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Koru Self Development Clinic, Hamilton
Friday 27th October to Saturday 28th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Narrows Golf Club, Hamilton
Friday 6th October to Friday 30th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Greenspace, Hamilton
Friday 27th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Little George Bar, Hamilton
Friday 27th October to Saturday 28th October 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Jump, Hamilton
Saturday 28th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kmart, Hamilton
Saturday 4th March to Saturday 25th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Saturday 26th August to Saturday 12th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!