Tauranga. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Tauranga
Tauranga Events & Festivals

Tauranga Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Bay of Plenty > Tauranga

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Tauranga City & suburbs




For more listings please select a sub category or a different region. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Resolution Retreats, Tauranga
Saturday 17th February to Monday 19th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sport Bay Of Plenty Offices, Tauranga
Thursday 1st February to Wednesday 28th February 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sport Bay Of Plenty Offices, Tauranga
Monday 12th February to Monday 26th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Selwyn Ridge Primary School, Tauranga
Monday 5th February to Monday 19th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Elizabeth St Community Hall, Tauranga
Tuesday 16th January to Tuesday 27th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Art Gallery, Tauranga
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Historic Village, Tauranga
Tuesday 13th February to Tuesday 27th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sport Bay Of Plenty Offices, Tauranga
Tuesday 20th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Sport & Recreation Centre, Tauranga
Tuesday 6th February to Tuesday 10th April 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Arataki Community Centre, Mt Maunganui
Tuesday 13th February to Tuesday 10th April 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

16th Avenue Theatre, Tauranga
Tuesday 13th February to Tuesday 10th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Boys College, Tauranga
Tuesday 20th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wesley Methodist Church, Tauranga
Tuesday 20th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Historic Village, Tauranga
Tuesday 13th February to Tuesday 10th April 7.20 pm
More Information >>>>>

16th Avenue Theatre, Tauranga
Tuesday 13th February to Tuesday 10th April 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

16th Avenue Theatre, Tauranga
Tuesday 13th February to Tuesday 10th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Tuesday 20th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 5th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sulphur Point Boat Ramp, Tauranga
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 28th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Greerton Hall, Tauranga
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 11th April 3.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Columba Presbyterian Church, Tauranga
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 28th March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Barrel Room, Tauranga
Wednesday 21st February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mount Maunganui Jiu Jitsu, Mt Maunganui
Monday 12th February to Wednesday 21st February 6.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Beach Domain, Tauranga
Thursday 30th November to Thursday 29th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fit Co Gym, Tauranga
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 22nd February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Sport & Recreation Centre, Tauranga
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 12th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty
Thursday 25th January to Thursday 1st March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rise Dance Co Historic Village Studio , Tauranga
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 5th April 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wesley Community Centre, Tauranga
Thursday 22nd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Welcome Bay Community Centre, Tauranga
Thursday 22nd February to Thursday 22nd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Friday 23rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Coronation Park, Mt Maunganui
Friday 1st December to Friday 16th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Maude Carpark, Tauranga
Monday 5th February to Friday 23rd February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mount Maunganui Sports Centre, Mt Maunganui
Friday 12th January to Friday 14th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Community Centre, Tauranga
Friday 9th February to Friday 13th April 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Community Centre, Tauranga
Friday 9th February to Friday 13th April 3.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bethlehem Community Church, Tauranga
Friday 23rd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 24th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Omokoroa Domain, Tauranga
Saturday 24th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mount Manganui, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Resolution Retreats, Tauranga
Saturday 24th February to Friday 2nd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre, Tauranga
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mount Social Club, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Greerton Hall, Tauranga
Saturday 10th February to Saturday 24th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Elizabeth St Community Hall, Tauranga
Saturday 13th January to Saturday 24th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Primary School, Tauranga
Saturday 3rd February to Saturday 2nd June 7.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Farmers Market, Tauranga
Saturday 24th February 7.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Arataki Community Centre, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 24th February 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Incubator, Tauranga
Sunday 25th February 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pilot Bay Beach, Mt Maunganui
Sunday 25th February 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!