Other Areas Hawkes Bay. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Other Areas Hawkes Bay
Other Areas Hawkes Bay Events & Festivals

Other Areas Hawkes Bay Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Hawkes Bay > Other Areas Hawkes Bay

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Other areas of Hawkes Bay including Waipawa, Waipukurau, Porangahau, Mohaka, Wairoa, Morere, Mahia Peninsula




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 25th March to Sunday 16th September 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Thursday 13th April to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 3rd June to Sunday 22nd July 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 29th July to Sunday 6th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Wednesday 20th December to Sunday 25th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Thursday 22nd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 9th December to Tuesday 5th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Paisley Stage, Napier
Wednesday 20th December to Thursday 22nd February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Little Theatre, Napier
Thursday 15th February to Saturday 3rd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Friday 16th February to Thursday 1st March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Peak Fitness & Health, Havelock North
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 29th March 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Peak Fitness & Health, Havelock North
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 5th April 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

SPA_CE Gallery, Napier
Friday 9th February to Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Friday 16th February to Thursday 1st March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings Community Arts Centre, Hastings
Tuesday 13th February to Saturday 10th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings Community Arts Centre, Hastings
Tuesday 13th February to Saturday 24th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings Community Arts Centre, Hastings
Wednesday 14th February to Saturday 24th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Revolution Bikes, Havelock North
Thursday 22nd February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Common Room, Hastings
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paisley Stage, Napier
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Common Room, Hastings
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 11.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Common Room, Hastings
Saturday 20th January to Friday 23rd March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 8th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikanae Surf Club, Gisborne
Monday 8th January to Wednesday 28th February 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Napier Conference Centre, Napier
Friday 23rd February 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Sideline Bar, Napier
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Saturday 2nd December to Saturday 24th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Abbey Cellars Winery & Brewpub, Hastings
Saturday 4th November to Saturday 31st March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clive Square, Napier
Saturday 9th September to Saturday 3rd March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wairoa, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne
Saturday 21st October to Saturday 28th April 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Saturday 24th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wairoa, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne
Saturday 24th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Friday 16th February to Sunday 15th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Calico Craft Supplies, Napier
Saturday 27th January to Saturday 24th March 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock North Village Green, Havelock North
Saturday 24th February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Soundshell, Napier
Saturday 24th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Urban Winery, Napier
Saturday 24th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Potters House, Hastings
Saturday 24th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds, Hastings
Sunday 10th September to Sunday 4th March 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rod McDonald Wines at Te Awanga Estate, Hastings
Sunday 25th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Sunday 25th February 4.35 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!