Other Areas Coromandel. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Other Areas Coromandel
Other Areas Coromandel Events & Festivals

Other Areas Coromandel Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Coromandel > Other Areas Coromandel

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Other places on the Coromandel Peninsula including Athenree




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Grahamstown, Thames
Friday 24th April to Saturday 30th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Carson's Bookshop, Thames
Saturday 28th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manaia Cafe and Bar, Tairua
Friday 23rd December to Sunday 26th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Francis School, Thames
Friday 3rd November to Sunday 5th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lukes Kitchen, Kuaotunu
Friday 3rd November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thames War Memorial Civic Centre, Thames
Friday 3rd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tararu Cultural Centre, Thames
Thursday 9th November to Saturday 11th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thames South School, Thames
Friday 10th November to Sunday 12th November 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thames Cinema, Thames
Friday 10th November 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thames High School, Thames
Saturday 18th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whitianga Town Hall, Whitianga
Thursday 23rd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Club, Coromandel
Friday 24th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Colville Hall, Colville
Saturday 25th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Hall, Kauaeranga
Saturday 25th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Embassy Cinemas, Thames
Tuesday 28th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mahamudra Centre for Universal Unity, Coromandel
Friday 1st December to Sunday 3rd December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pollen Street, Thames, Thames
Saturday 9th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mahamudra Centre for Universal Unity, Coromandel
Thursday 28th December to Monday 1st January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Coroglen Tavern, Coroglen
Thursday 28th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whitianga Town Hall, Whitianga
Friday 29th December to Sunday 7th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Williamson Park, Whangamata
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Memorial RSA, Waihi
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Tuesday 2nd January to Tuesday 30th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Wednesday 3rd January to Wednesday 31st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Wednesday 3rd January to Monday 29th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Williamson Park, Whangamata
Thursday 4th January 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Thursday 4th January to Thursday 11th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pauanui Sports and Recreation Club, Pauanui
Friday 5th January to Saturday 6th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Friday 5th January 10.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Saturday 6th January to Saturday 27th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Saturday 6th January to Saturday 27th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Area School, Whangamata
Saturday 6th January to Sunday 7th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Area School, Whangamata
Saturday 6th January to Sunday 7th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Area School, Whangamata
Saturday 6th January to Sunday 7th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Monday 8th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Monday 8th January to Monday 15th January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Tuesday 9th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Wednesday 10th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Wednesday 10th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Thursday 11th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Friday 12th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Valley, Thames
Friday 12th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Club, Whangamata
Saturday 13th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Sunday 7th January to Sunday 28th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Memorial Hall, Waihi
Thursday 25th January to Monday 29th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Memorial Hall, Whangamata
Saturday 24th October to Saturday 20th October 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Saturday 27th January 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Mahamudra Centre for Universal Unity, Coromandel
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Whitianga Waterways, Whitianga
Sunday 28th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!