Other Areas Taranaki. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Other Areas Taranaki
Other Areas Taranaki Events & Festivals

Other Areas Taranaki Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Taranaki > Other Areas Taranaki

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Other areas in Taranaki including Hawera, Patea, Opunake, Eltham, Stratford, Inglewood, Oakura, Waitara




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Hawera Presbyterian Church, Hawera
Tuesday 7th November to Tuesday 12th December 6.20 pm
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Staples Rodway Taranaki, New Plymouth
Tuesday 31st October to Tuesday 12th December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Tuesday 24th October to Tuesday 12th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 11th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Puke Ariki, New Plymouth
Saturday 2nd December to Sunday 18th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Peace Hall, New Plymouth
Wednesday 1st November to Wednesday 20th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Thursday 14th December to Friday 15th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Senior Citizens Hall, Stratford
Thursday 9th November to Thursday 14th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawera Memorial Theatre , Hawera
Saturday 16th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huatoki Plaza, New Plymouth
Saturday 2nd September to Saturday 16th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December to Monday 5th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pukekura Raceway, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Sunday 16th July to Sunday 17th December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Sunday 16th July to Sunday 17th December 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Sunday 8th October to Sunday 24th December 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pukekura Raceway, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pukekura Raceway, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Butlers Reef Hotel, New Plymouth
Sunday 17th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Sunday 17th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Sunday 17th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Monday 18th December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Tuesday 19th December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Wednesday 20th December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 21st December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Temple of Original Happiness, New Plymouth
Friday 22nd December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Friday 22nd December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Butlers Reef Hotel, New Plymouth
Friday 29th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Brooklands Park, New Plymouth
Saturday 30th December to Sunday 7th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 30th December to Friday 30th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Oakura Beach, New Plymouth
Monday 1st January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Wednesday 3rd January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Thursday 4th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 4th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Friday 5th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Saturday 6th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ngamotu Beach, New Plymouth
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 1st April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Monday 8th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Tuesday 9th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Wednesday 10th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 11th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Thursday 11th January 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stony River Boutique Hotel, New Plymouth
Friday 12th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Friday 11th August to Friday 9th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Friday 12th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Our Place, New Plymouth
Friday 12th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!