Palmerston North. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Palmerston North
Palmerston North Events & Festivals

Palmerston North Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Manawatu / Wanganui > Palmerston North

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Includes Palmerston North city and surrounds




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Tuesday 5th April to Monday 15th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Wednesday 6th April to Monday 15th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Monday 1st August to Monday 15th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Monday 1st August to Monday 15th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Saturday 20th May to Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rangiora Community Hall, Palmerston North
Monday 22nd May to Monday 18th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Friday 14th July to Sunday 5th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Esplanade Scenic Railway, Palmerston North
Monday 23rd October to Saturday 28th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Friday 18th August to Sunday 19th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Tuesday 8th August to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Youth Space, Palmerston North
Monday 16th October to Monday 6th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Human Movements Fitness Centre, Palmerston North
Monday 25th September to Wednesday 25th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Monday 23rd October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taylor-Jensen Fine Arts, Palmerston North
Saturday 21st October to Saturday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Salvation Army Citadel, Palmerston North
Monday 23rd October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Theosophical Society Hall, Palmerston North
Monday 23rd October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Hospital, Palmerston North
Tuesday 9th May to Tuesday 19th December 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Amitabha Buddhist Centre, Palmerston North
Tuesday 22nd August to Tuesday 12th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Zimmerman Art Gallery, Palmerston North
Sunday 1st October to Tuesday 31st October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bell Hall, Palmerston North
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 5th December 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Wednesday 29th March to Wednesday 29th November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Morrison Creed, Palmerston North
Wednesday 26th April to Wednesday 25th October 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Wednesday 25th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theosophical Society Hall, Palmerston North
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 7th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 1st November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theosophical Society Hall, Palmerston North
Wednesday 6th September to Wednesday 7th March 5.20 pm
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Wednesday 25th October 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Wednesday 25th October 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Albans Presbyterian Church, Palmerston North
Wednesday 25th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Wednesday 25th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bell Hall, Palmerston North
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 6th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

All Saints' Community Centre, Palmerston North
Wednesday 25th October 2.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Library, Palmerston North
Thursday 9th February to Thursday 7th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Thursday 11th May to Friday 24th November 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Thursday 29th June to Thursday 18th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Thursday 20th July to Thursday 14th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Community Leisure Centre, Palmerston North
Thursday 3rd August to Thursday 11th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 17th August to Thursday 14th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 17th August to Thursday 14th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Stomach, Palmerston North
Wednesday 23rd August to Thursday 28th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stream Gathering Wesleyan Church, Palmerston North
Thursday 12th October to Thursday 2nd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Monday 11th September to Thursday 14th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dark Room, Palmerston North
Thursday 26th October to Saturday 4th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fitzherbert Function Centre, Palmerston North
Thursday 12th October to Thursday 9th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Thursday 26th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Land Based Training, Palmerston North
Friday 20th October to Friday 27th October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Barber Hall, Palmerston North
Thursday 26th October to Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rangiora Community Hall, Palmerston North
Friday 11th August to Saturday 25th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Friday 27th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Globe Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Friday 27th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!