Other Areas Wellington. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Other Areas Wellington
Other Areas Wellington Events & Festivals

Other Areas Wellington Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Wellington > Other Areas Wellington

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Other Areas in Wellington region




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Pukeahu National War Memorial Park, Wellington
Wednesday 9th September to Sunday 11th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Museum, Wellington
Monday 16th January to Sunday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia, Wellington
Tuesday 16th January to Sunday 28th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia, Wellington
Tuesday 16th January to Sunday 28th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia, Wellington
Tuesday 16th January to Sunday 28th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Elsdon Park, Porirua - Mana
Friday 19th January to Sunday 28th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Papa, Wellington
Thursday 1st December to Monday 31st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington
Sunday 21st January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

San Fran, Wellington
Sunday 21st January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Great War Exhibition, Wellington
Wednesday 13th December to Tuesday 20th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Friday 19th January to Sunday 21st January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Patukituki, Masterton
Sunday 21st January to Monday 22nd January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary, Wellington
Sunday 5th February to Sunday 4th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Papa, Wellington
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 11th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hataitai Velodrome, Wellington
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 18th March 3.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary, Wellington
Friday 3rd November to Saturday 31st March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Railway Station, Wellington
Saturday 4th November to Sunday 25th February 9.55 am
More Information >>>>>

Circa Theatre, Wellington
Friday 19th January to Saturday 17th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Bella Italia, Lower Hutt
Sunday 21st January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aotea Lagoon, Porirua - Mana
Friday 19th January to Monday 22nd January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gladstone Vineyard, Carterton
Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rimutaka Incline, Upper Hutt
Sunday 21st January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Ōtaki College, Otaki
Friday 19th January to Tuesday 23rd January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Longbeach Tavern, Waikanae
Sunday 21st January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Soundshell, Wellington
Tuesday 9th January to Sunday 28th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Soundshell, Wellington
Sunday 21st January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Valhalla, Wellington
Sunday 21st January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central Park, Wellington
Monday 25th December to Friday 26th January 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Basement Bar, Wellington
Sunday 7th January to Monday 7th January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Sunday 21st January to Monday 22nd January 10.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton
Sunday 21st January 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Sunday 21st January 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Caroline, Wellington
Sunday 21st January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Margrain Vineyard, Martinborough
Sunday 14th January to Sunday 25th March 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Sunday 21st January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton
Friday 19th January to Sunday 21st January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Days Bay Pavilion, Lower Hutt
Sunday 21st January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hashigo Zake, Wellington
Friday 19th January to Monday 22nd January 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Monday 8th January to Monday 29th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Empire Hotel, Featherston
Monday 22nd January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thistle Hall, Wellington
Wednesday 21st September to Wednesday 19th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Mt Cook School, Wellington
Monday 26th September to Monday 17th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Upper Hutt Art Society, Upper Hutt
Monday 13th February to Monday 22nd January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton
Saturday 2nd December to Sunday 4th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton
Wednesday 13th December to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt
Saturday 11th November to Tuesday 30th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary, Wellington
Sunday 6th August to Wednesday 31st January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Monday 22nd January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 4th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!