Motueka District. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Motueka District
Motueka District Events & Festivals

Motueka District Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Nelson > Motueka District

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Includes Wakefield, Mapua, Ruby Bay, Moutere, Motueka, Riwaka




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Monday 16th October to Monday 18th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Monday 16th October to Monday 18th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Monday 25th September to Monday 18th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Blackenbrook Winery, Motueka
Saturday 21st October to Monday 23rd October 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Tuesday 26th September to Tuesday 21st November 6.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Tuesday 10th October to Tuesday 12th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 19th December 4.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Wednesday 27th September to Wednesday 20th December 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 21st December 6.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Friday 22nd September to Friday 15th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Saturday 28th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Decks Reserve, Motueka
Sunday 3rd September to Sunday 18th August 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Sunday 15th October to Sunday 17th December 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Peter Chanel Primary School, Motueka
Monday 30th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Wednesday 1st November to Wednesday 8th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Wednesday 1st November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marchwood Park, Motueka
Thursday 2nd November to Sunday 5th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Motueka Riding for the Disabled, Motueka
Saturday 4th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 12th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kimi Ora Health Resort, Motueka
Friday 17th November to Sunday 19th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Saturday 18th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marchwood Park, Motueka
Friday 1st December to Sunday 3rd December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Saturday 2nd December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Tim's Place, Motueka
Friday 8th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toad Hall, Motueka
Friday 22nd December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marchwood Park, Motueka
Friday 12th January to Sunday 14th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Sunday 21st January 12.05 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Wednesday 31st January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kaiteriteri Beach, Motueka
Saturday 10th March 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Tasman School, Motueka
Sunday 25th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!