Hanmer Springs. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Hanmer Springs
Hanmer Springs Events & Festivals

Hanmer Springs Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Canterbury > Hanmer Springs

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Hanmer Springs




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

South Canterbury Museum, Timaru
Tuesday 26th September to Sunday 4th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Travis Wetland Nature Heritage Park, Christchurch
Saturday 16th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Addington Haven, Christchurch
Saturday 16th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

darkroom, Christchurch
Saturday 16th December 7.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dim 7th Jazz and Whisky Bar, Christchurch
Saturday 16th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Greenspace , Lincoln
Thursday 14th December to Sunday 17th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pet Central, Christchurch
Sunday 3rd December to Sunday 17th December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Heaton Intermediate, Christchurch
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 16th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Christchurch, Christchurch District
Friday 1st December to Sunday 31st December 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Christchurch, Christchurch District
Saturday 16th December to Saturday 23rd December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Morgan Williams Reserve, Kaiapoi
Saturday 3rd December to Saturday 4th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lyttelton Farmers Market, Lyttelton
Saturday 24th December to Saturday 30th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Christchurch, Christchurch District
Saturday 7th January to Saturday 23rd December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

New Brighton Pedestrian Mall, Christchurch
Saturday 21st January to Saturday 23rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mt Pleasant Community Centre, Christchurch
Saturday 28th January to Saturday 23rd December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Lincoln Library, Lincoln
Saturday 25th February to Saturday 5th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Court Theatre, Christchurch
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 20th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Burwood Hospital, Christchurch
Tuesday 20th June to Monday 18th December 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Addington Raceway, Christchurch
Friday 1st December to Saturday 16th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Worcester Boulevard, Christchurch
Monday 10th July to Sunday 14th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Woodcraft Gallery, Christchurch
Monday 10th July to Sunday 14th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Fo Guang Yuan Art Gallery, Christchurch
Tuesday 1st August to Sunday 24th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

North Hagley Park, Christchurch
Saturday 16th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ara Institute of Canterbury, Christchurch
Saturday 16th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paint 'n' Sip Studio, Christchurch, Christchurch
Saturday 26th August to Saturday 23rd December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Imagination Station New Brighton Pop-up, Christchurch
Saturday 9th September to Saturday 16th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Christchurch Botanic Gardens, Christchurch
Saturday 23rd September to Saturday 27th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Art Gallery and Heritage Centre, Ashburton
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 14th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Art Gallery and Heritage Centre, Ashburton
Sunday 19th November to Monday 22nd January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 16th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Piko Wholefoods, Christchurch
Saturday 16th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Mary's Church, Geraldine
Saturday 4th November to Saturday 14th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Becks Southern Alehouse, Christchurch
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 17th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Eastside Gallery, Christchurch
Monday 27th November to Saturday 16th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Physics Room, Christchurch
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 24th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Physics Room, Christchurch
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 24th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Heritage Christchurch, Christchurch
Saturday 16th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Collett's Corner, Lyttelton
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 30th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Aoraki Polytechnic, Timaru
Wednesday 13th December to Sunday 17th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

United Croquet Club, Christchurch
Saturday 16th December to Tuesday 19th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Form Gallery, Christchurch
Wednesday 6th December to Sunday 24th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Table At Monks - Coffee & Eatery, Christchurch
Saturday 2nd December to Saturday 23rd December 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

darkroom, Christchurch
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

York Street Gallery of Fine Art, Timaru
Thursday 30th November to Thursday 18th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

K9 Natural, Christchurch
Saturday 9th December to Saturday 16th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Museum, Christchurch
Saturday 2nd December to Sunday 7th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Furtography, Christchurch
Sunday 3rd December to Sunday 17th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Teece Museum of Classical Antiquities, Christchurch
Sunday 3rd December to Sunday 31st December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Transitional Cathedral, Christchurch
Saturday 16th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Physics Room, Christchurch
Tuesday 5th December to Monday 18th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!