Timaru. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Timaru
Timaru Events & Festivals

Timaru Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Canterbury > Timaru

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Including Timaru, Temuka, Pleasant Point, Waimate




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Becks Southern Alehouse, Christchurch
Saturday 12th November to Sunday 11th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

South Canterbury Museum, Timaru
Tuesday 26th September to Sunday 4th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Little River & Birdlings Flat, Banks Peninsula
Sunday 22nd October to Monday 23rd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waipara Glenmark Station, Waipara
Sunday 3rd January to Sunday 3rd December 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hororata Domain, Hororata
Monday 23rd October 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch
Sunday 22nd October to Monday 23rd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Museum, Ashburton
Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 12th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

TribalDiva Studios, Christchurch
Monday 13th February to Monday 27th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Court Theatre, Christchurch
Saturday 21st October to Saturday 11th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Burwood Hospital, Christchurch
Tuesday 20th June to Monday 18th December 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Worcester Boulevard, Christchurch
Monday 10th July to Sunday 14th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Woodcraft Gallery, Christchurch
Monday 10th July to Sunday 14th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Laboratory, Lincoln
Monday 23rd October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paint 'n' Sip Studio, Christchurch, Christchurch
Saturday 26th August to Saturday 23rd December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Art Gallery and Heritage Centre, Ashburton
Sunday 10th September to Sunday 5th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Art Gallery and Heritage Centre, Ashburton
Thursday 21st September to Sunday 12th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Fendalton Library & Service Centre, Christchurch
Monday 9th October to Friday 27th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Self Realization Meditation Healing Centre, Christchurch
Saturday 30th September to Monday 23rd October 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Self Realization Meditation Healing Centre, Christchurch
Sunday 22nd October to Saturday 4th November 9.45 am
More Information >>>>>

South Christchurch Library, Christchurch
Tuesday 3rd October to Monday 30th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ara Institute of Canterbury, Christchurch
Wednesday 4th October to Monday 23rd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ara Institute of Canterbury, Christchurch
Wednesday 4th October to Monday 23rd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Aigantighe Art Museum, Timaru
Saturday 14th October to Sunday 29th October 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Carlton Bar & Eatery, Christchurch
Monday 23rd October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papanui High School, Christchurch
Monday 16th October to Monday 6th November 7.25 pm
More Information >>>>>

No 5 George St, Timaru
Monday 16th October to Monday 11th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

No 5 George St, Timaru
Monday 16th October to Monday 11th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

No 5 George St, Timaru
Monday 16th October to Monday 11th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

No 5 George St, Timaru
Monday 16th October to Monday 11th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Domain, Ashburton
Friday 20th October to Sunday 29th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch
Sunday 22nd October to Monday 23rd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Christchurch Casino, Christchurch
Monday 23rd October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ten27, Christchurch
Tuesday 21st April to Tuesday 12th December 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Sugarhorse Bar & Eatery | Function Venue, Christchurch
Tuesday 28th July to Tuesday 12th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Kalpa Bhadra Buddhist Centre, Christchurch
Tuesday 2nd February to Tuesday 12th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Becks Southern Alehouse, Christchurch
Tuesday 28th February to Tuesday 24th October 6.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Avonhead Baptist Church, Christchurch
Thursday 4th May to Thursday 4th January 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Foundation Of The Blind, Christchurch
Tuesday 9th May to Tuesday 2nd January 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch
Tuesday 24th October 12.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

Strange & Co, Christchurch
Tuesday 6th June to Tuesday 19th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

South Brighton Studio, Christchurch
Tuesday 19th September to Tuesday 7th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pegasus Arms Restaurant & Bar, Christchurch
Tuesday 11th July to Tuesday 6th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pegasus Arms Restaurant & Bar, Christchurch
Tuesday 11th July to Tuesday 6th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fo Guang Yuan Art Gallery, Christchurch
Tuesday 1st August to Sunday 24th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Alvarado's Mexican Cantina/Bar, Christchurch
Tuesday 12th September to Tuesday 24th October 7.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch
Tuesday 24th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Eastside Gallery, Christchurch
Monday 16th October to Saturday 28th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Self Realization Meditation Healing Centre, Christchurch
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 7th November 6.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Foundation Of The Blind, Christchurch
Tuesday 26th September to Tuesday 19th December 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Form Gallery, Christchurch
Wednesday 4th October to Tuesday 24th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!