Northland. Exhibitions Northland
Northland Exhibitions

Northland Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Northland



The Northland region covers the Far North, Kaitaia, Doubtless Bay, Hokianga, Dargaville, Tutukaka Coast, Whangarei and Mangawhai.

For tourism services in the Bay of Islands, please select Bay of Islands from the regional list.





Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Yvonne Rust Gallery, Whangarei
Thursday 15th February to Tuesday 6th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei Art Museum, Whangarei
Tuesday 23rd January to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei Art Museum, Whangarei
Tuesday 23rd January to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei
Friday 16th February to Tuesday 27th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Julia Reinholt Contemporary Art, Kerikeri
Thursday 1st March to Thursday 29th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei
Saturday 3rd March to Saturday 10th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei
Monday 5th March to Monday 26th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hihiaua Park, Whangarei
Monday 12th March to Thursday 22nd March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei
Monday 12th February to Wednesday 28th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tamaterau Village Hall, Whangarei Heads
Saturday 31st March to Sunday 1st April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Planetarium North, Whangarei
Saturday 3rd February to Saturday 31st March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei
Saturday 17th February to Sunday 13th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ASB Stadium, Whangarei
Sunday 27th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei
Monday 1st October to Wednesday 13th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!