Auckland. Exhibitions Auckland
Auckland Exhibitions

Auckland Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Auckland



The Auckland region includes Auckland city & CBD, Auckland Airport, Manukau, North Shore, Hibiscus Coast, Waitakere & West Auckland, Helensville, Waiheke & other Hauraki Gulf islands, south to Pokeno, north to Warkworth & Matakana.

Auckland was Host City for the Rugby World Cup 2011 - what a wonderful event they turned on!




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Auckland Zoo, Western Springs
Wednesday 20th December to Tuesday 31st July 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Flagstaff Gallery, Devonport
Thursday 1st February to Wednesday 28th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kaipara Coast Plants & Sculpture Gardens, Kaukapakapa
Monday 29th January to Thursday 8th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Exhibitions Gallery of Fine Art, Newmarket
Tuesday 13th February to Saturday 10th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

New Zealand Maritime Museum, Auckland CBD
Friday 29th September to Sunday 29th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Torpedo Bay Navy Museum, Devonport
Wednesday 6th September to Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery, Titirangi
Saturday 25th November to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre, Hillsborough
Thursday 1st February to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Corban Estate Arts Centre, Henderson
Thursday 15th February to Sunday 8th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Corban Estate Arts Centre, Henderson
Thursday 15th February to Sunday 8th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Parnell Library, Parnell
Friday 2nd February to Thursday 29th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Parnell Road, Parnell
Saturday 17th February to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Depot Artspace, Devonport
Saturday 10th February to Wednesday 21st February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, Waiheke Island
Friday 19th January to Monday 19th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waitakere Central Library, Henderson
Saturday 10th February to Tuesday 17th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mairangi Arts Centre, Mairangi Bay
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kumeu Arts Centre, Kumeu
Monday 19th February to Saturday 10th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery, Titirangi
Saturday 10th February to Sunday 13th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Northart, Northcote
Saturday 27th January to Wednesday 21st February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery, Titirangi
Saturday 17th February to Sunday 24th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Upstairs Art Gallery, Titirangi
Friday 16th February to Sunday 11th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mairangi Arts Centre, Mairangi Bay
Saturday 10th February to Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Studio One Toi Tū, Ponsonby
Tuesday 20th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tuakau Library, Tuakau
Tuesday 20th February to Saturday 17th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Art Centre Helensville, Helensville
Saturday 3rd February to Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna
Tuesday 20th February to Monday 26th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery, Titirangi
Tuesday 20th February to Sunday 25th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Railway Street Studios, Newmarket
Thursday 1st February to Tuesday 20th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

University of Auckland Epsom Campus, Epsom
Tuesday 20th February to Tuesday 13th March 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Artis Gallery, Parnell
Tuesday 20th February to Sunday 11th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lake House Arts Centre, Takapuna
Wednesday 31st January to Wednesday 14th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

White Studios, Eden Terrace
Wednesday 21st February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Mangere
Wednesday 14th February to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Audio Foundation, Auckland CBD
Wednesday 21st February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gibbs Farm, Makarau
Thursday 22nd February 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Railway Street Studios, Newmarket
Thursday 22nd February to Tuesday 13th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Paul St Gallery Three, Auckland CBD
Friday 23rd February to Friday 6th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, Waiheke Island
Friday 23rd February to Friday 23rd March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, Waiheke Island
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, Waiheke Island
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland CBD
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 10th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Gus Fisher Gallery, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 9th January to Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Saturday 24th February to Friday 23rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MOTAT (Museum of Transport & Technology), Western Springs
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MOTAT (Museum of Transport & Technology), Western Springs
Saturday 24th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papakura East Presbyterian Church, Papakura
Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Depot Artspace, Devonport
Saturday 24th February to Wednesday 7th March 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papatoetoe Town Hall, Papatoetoe
Tuesday 27th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waitakere Central Library, Henderson
Thursday 1st February to Wednesday 28th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Monster Valley, Auckland CBD
Thursday 1st March to Sunday 4th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!