Auckland. Exhibitions Auckland
Auckland Exhibitions

Auckland Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Auckland



The Auckland region includes Auckland city & CBD, Auckland Airport, Manukau, North Shore, Hibiscus Coast, Waitakere & West Auckland, Helensville, Waiheke & other Hauraki Gulf islands, south to Pokeno, north to Warkworth & Matakana.

Auckland was Host City for the Rugby World Cup 2011 - what a wonderful event they turned on!




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland CBD
Saturday 2nd September to Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Silo 6, Auckland CBD
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 24th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre, Hillsborough
Tuesday 12th December to Sunday 11th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre, Hillsborough
Tuesday 12th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre, Hillsborough
Tuesday 12th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Exhibitions Gallery of Fine Art, Newmarket
Tuesday 21st November to Saturday 20th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Auckland War Memorial Museum, Parnell
Friday 10th February to Saturday 10th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

New Zealand Maritime Museum, Auckland CBD
Friday 29th September to Sunday 29th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Torpedo Bay Navy Museum, Devonport
Wednesday 6th September to Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery, Titirangi
Saturday 14th October to Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery, Titirangi
Saturday 7th October to Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

International Art Centre, Parnell
Thursday 23rd November to Thursday 14th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Depot Artspace, Devonport
Saturday 2nd December to Wednesday 20th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Depot Artspace, Devonport
Saturday 2nd December to Wednesday 20th December 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Depot Artspace, Devonport
Saturday 2nd December to Wednesday 20th December 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery, Titirangi
Friday 10th November to Sunday 11th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery, Titirangi
Saturday 25th November to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Corban Estate Arts Centre, Henderson
Wednesday 13th December to Sunday 17th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

PetStock, Ponsonby
Monday 13th November to Sunday 24th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whitespace, Ponsonby
Tuesday 5th December to Saturday 23rd December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Railway Street Studios, Newmarket
Saturday 2nd December to Thursday 21st December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Artis Gallery, Parnell
Tuesday 5th December to Sunday 17th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Northart, Northcote
Sunday 3rd December to Thursday 21st December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Northart, Northcote
Monday 27th November to Thursday 21st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Jubilee Building - Parnell Community Centre, Parnell
Monday 4th December to Friday 15th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, Waiheke Island
Tuesday 28th November to Friday 12th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Avondale Library, Avondale
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 24th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, Waiheke Island
Tuesday 28th November to Wednesday 13th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery, Titirangi
Saturday 2nd December to Thursday 1st February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre, Hillsborough
Wednesday 13th December to Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Corban Estate Arts Centre, Henderson
Thursday 14th December to Sunday 11th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Auckland War Memorial Museum, Parnell
Friday 15th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, Waiheke Island
Friday 15th December to Sunday 14th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, Waiheke Island
Friday 15th December to Sunday 14th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, Waiheke Island
Friday 15th December to Sunday 14th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Friday 15th December to Saturday 10th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

West Auckland Research Center, Henderson
Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 14th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MOTAT (Museum of Transport & Technology), Western Springs
Tuesday 19th December to Tuesday 2nd January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kumeu Arts Centre, Kumeu
Tuesday 28th November to Thursday 21st December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MOTAT (Museum of Transport & Technology), Western Springs
Friday 18th August to Sunday 31st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Aotea Centre, Auckland CBD
Friday 5th January to Tuesday 6th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Saturday 13th January 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Studio One Toi Tū, Ponsonby
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 8th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Studio One Toi Tū, Ponsonby
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 8th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Studio One Toi Tū, Ponsonby
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 8th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, Waiheke Island
Friday 19th January to Sunday 18th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central City Library, Auckland CBD
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 21st January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre, Hillsborough
Tuesday 23rd January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Flagstaff Gallery, Devonport
Thursday 1st February to Wednesday 28th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre, Hillsborough
Thursday 1st February to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!