Bay of Plenty. Exhibitions Bay of Plenty
Bay of Plenty Exhibitions

Bay of Plenty Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Bay of Plenty



The Bay of Plenty region includes Tauranga, Mt Maunganui, Papamoa, Katikati, Te Puke, Whakatane and Opotiki. Rotorua is listed separately.

For tourism services in Rotorua, please select Rotorua from the regional list.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Whakatāne Library and Exhibition Centre, Whakatane
Sunday 17th September to Sunday 3rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Incubator, Tauranga
Friday 6th October to Monday 30th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Opotiki Heritage Arts Centre, Opotiki
Saturday 21st October to Monday 23rd October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Art Gallery, Tauranga
Saturday 23rd September to Tuesday 23rd January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Holy Trinity Church, Tauranga
Thursday 26th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Art Gallery, Tauranga
Saturday 1st July to Sunday 29th October 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Phoenix Car Park, Mt Maunganui
Monday 16th October to Sunday 29th October 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Helium Gallery, Rotorua
Wednesday 1st November to Tuesday 28th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Arts Village, Rotorua
Friday 3rd November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Arts Village, Rotorua
Saturday 4th November to Saturday 25th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Art Gallery, Tauranga
Thursday 14th September to Sunday 14th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Art Gallery, Tauranga
Thursday 14th September to Sunday 14th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Art Gallery, Tauranga
Saturday 14th October to Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Library - Te Ao Mārama ki Te Papa, Tauranga
Friday 29th September to Thursday 30th November 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!