Waikato. Exhibitions Waikato
Waikato Exhibitions

Waikato Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Waikato



The Waikato region includes Hamilton, Raglan, Cambridge, Matamata, Huntly, Ngaruawahia, Morrinsville, Waitomo, Te Kuiti, Tirau & Tokoroa.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 25th April to Sunday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 14th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Awamutu Library, Community Room, Te Awamutu
Monday 13th November to Thursday 18th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Friday 3rd November to Sunday 7th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 2nd December to Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Welcome Swallow Gift Shop and Gallery, Hamilton
Friday 6th October to Saturday 6th January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop, Hamilton
Friday 17th November to Monday 18th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Inspirit Gallery and Studio, Hamilton
Sunday 12th November to Tuesday 12th December 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Public Library, Cambridge
Monday 13th November to Thursday 18th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop, Hamilton
Friday 17th November to Monday 18th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries & Shop, Hamilton
Friday 17th November to Monday 18th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Museum, Taupo
Saturday 9th December to Thursday 14th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Kauwhata Library, Te Kauwhata
Saturday 9th December to Thursday 18th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Thursday 14th December to Tuesday 19th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 16th December to Monday 2nd April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Museum, Taupo
Saturday 16th December to Monday 12th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop, Hamilton
Friday 22nd December to Monday 22nd January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop, Hamilton
Friday 22nd December to Monday 22nd January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop, Hamilton
Friday 22nd December to Monday 22nd January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Tuesday 29th November to Sunday 29th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Friday 12th January to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 6th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 29th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 3rd March to Sunday 24th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Friday 30th March to Sunday 17th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Peachgrove Intermediate School Hall, Hamilton
Thursday 12th July to Sunday 15th July 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!