Hawkes Bay. Exhibitions Hawkes Bay
Hawkes Bay Exhibitions

Hawkes Bay Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Hawkes Bay



The Hawkes Bay region includes Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Cape Kidnappers, Wairoa, Mahia Peninsula and Waipawa.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Friday 4th March to Sunday 31st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Tuesday 5th April to Sunday 31st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Central Hawke's Bay Settlers Museum, Waipawa
Sunday 19th March to Tuesday 31st October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 25th March to Sunday 10th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Thursday 13th April to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 3rd June to Sunday 29th July 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 24th June to Sunday 12th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Friday 23rd June to Sunday 10th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 29th July to Sunday 6th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 2nd September to Monday 23rd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Friday 20th October to Thursday 2nd November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Friday 6th October to Sunday 3rd December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Saturday 30th September to Sunday 26th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Monday 2nd October to Tuesday 31st October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Saturday 21st October to Thursday 2nd November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

SPA_CE Gallery, Napier
Wednesday 11th October to Saturday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Claire Sadler - Sculpture, Hastings
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 25th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Thursday 12th October to Sunday 10th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taradale Town Hall, Napier
Friday 27th October to Sunday 29th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings
Thursday 7th September to Thursday 7th December 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings
Thursday 5th October to Thursday 7th December 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Wednesday 20th December to Sunday 25th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Girls' High School, Napier
Friday 9th March to Sunday 11th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central Hawke's Bay Settlers Museum, Waipawa
Sunday 19th March to Tuesday 31st October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!