Taranaki. Exhibitions Taranaki
Taranaki Exhibitions

Taranaki Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Taranaki



Taranaki region includes New Plymouth, Mt Taranaki, Stratford, Hawera, Inglewood and Eltham.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 5th August to Sunday 26th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Sunday 6th August to Sunday 5th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 26th August to Sunday 12th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Friday 22nd September to Sunday 3rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 23rd September to Friday 1st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sandfords Event Centre, Opunake
Friday 27th October to Sunday 5th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Opunake, South Taranaki
Friday 27th October to Sunday 5th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!