Taranaki. Exhibitions Taranaki
Taranaki Exhibitions

Taranaki Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Taranaki



Taranaki region includes New Plymouth, Mt Taranaki, Stratford, Hawera, Inglewood and Eltham.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 30th December to Friday 30th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Tuesday 6th February to Thursday 31st May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Quirky Fox, Hawera
Wednesday 21st February 5.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Percy Thomson Gallery, Stratford
Friday 2nd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Puke Ariki, New Plymouth
Friday 9th March to Saturday 10th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

South Taranaki RSA Hall, Hawera
Monday 9th April to Tuesday 1st May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!