Manawatu / Wanganui. Exhibitions Manawatu / Wanganui
Manawatu / Wanganui Exhibitions

Manawatu / Wanganui Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Manawatu / Wanganui



This region covers the Manawatu, Wanganui, Rangitikei and Tararua districts including Palmerston North, Fielding, Wanganui city, Whanganui River, Taihape, Marton, Bulls, Foxton, Levin, Pahiatua and Dannevirke.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Tuesday 5th April to Monday 15th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Wednesday 6th April to Monday 15th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Monday 1st August to Monday 15th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Monday 1st August to Monday 15th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Tuesday 8th August to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

National Army Museum, Waiouru
Saturday 12th August to Wednesday 28th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Saturday 4th November to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Friday 24th November to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Friday 1st December to Monday 30th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Friday 1st December to Sunday 7th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 3rd June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Zimmerman Art Gallery, Palmerston North
Tuesday 5th December to Wednesday 31st January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

National Army Museum, Waiouru
Tuesday 12th December to Monday 30th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

National Army Museum, Waiouru
Monday 11th December to Monday 30th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

National Army Museum, Waiouru
Monday 11th December to Monday 30th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Tuesday 12th December to Friday 9th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

LOCAL - Licensed Cafe & Eatery, Palmerston North
Wednesday 13th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mangaweka Gallery, Mangaweka
Saturday 4th November to Sunday 14th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

New Zealand Glassworks – Te Whare Tūhua O Te , Whanganui
Thursday 7th December to Wednesday 31st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Levin Public Park, Levin
Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Saturday 24th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kimbolton Domain, Kimbolton
Friday 27th April to Saturday 28th April 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!