Marlborough. Exhibitions Marlborough
Marlborough Exhibitions

Marlborough Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Marlborough



Marlborough region includes Blenheim, Renwick, Picton, Marlborough Sounds, Havelock, Rai Valley, Seddon and Ward.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Edwin Fox Maritime Museum, Marlborough Sounds
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Detour Art Gallery, Blenheim
Friday 13th October to Thursday 23rd November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim, Marlborough
Sunday 22nd October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Millennium Public Art Gallery, Blenheim
Saturday 14th October to Sunday 3rd December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Millennium Public Art Gallery, Blenheim
Saturday 14th October to Sunday 3rd December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Museum, Blenheim
Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim, Marlborough
Sunday 29th October 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

EcoWorld Aquarium, Picton
Monday 30th October 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Museum, Blenheim
Wednesday 1st November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Museum, Blenheim
Wednesday 1st November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Edwin Fox Maritime Museum, Marlborough Sounds
Saturday 4th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Gallery Havelock, Havelock
Sunday 5th November 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Museum, Blenheim
Wednesday 8th November 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough District Library, Blenheim
Thursday 9th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 12th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Women's Club, Blenheim
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 12th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Renwick Museum and Library, Renwick
Monday 13th November 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!