Marlborough. Exhibitions Marlborough
Marlborough Exhibitions

Marlborough Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Marlborough



Marlborough region includes Blenheim, Renwick, Picton, Marlborough Sounds, Havelock, Rai Valley, Seddon and Ward.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Detour Art Gallery, Blenheim
Friday 24th November to Thursday 18th January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Millennium Public Art Gallery, Blenheim
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 28th January 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Diversion Gallery, Picton
Friday 24th November to Friday 15th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Yealands Estate Marlborough Gallery, Blenheim
Wednesday 6th December to Friday 22nd December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Diversion Gallery, Picton
Monday 18th December to Saturday 20th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Edwin Fox Maritime Museum, Marlborough Sounds
Sunday 24th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Millennium Public Art Gallery, Blenheim
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 18th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!