Wellington. Exhibitions Wellington
Wellington Exhibitions

Wellington Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Wellington



The Wellington region includes Wellington city and suburbs, Wellington Airport, Johnsonville, Porirua, Plimmerton, Paremata, Hutt Valley, Petone, Eastbourne and Kapiti Coast.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Te Papa, Wellington
Thursday 1st December to Monday 31st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Great War Exhibition, Wellington
Wednesday 13th December to Tuesday 20th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Max Patte Studio, Wellington
Saturday 17th February to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 7th October to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Aratoi - Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wool Shed Musem, Masterton
Wednesday 1st November to Tuesday 1st May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 1st April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Katherine Mansfield House & Garden, Wellington
Friday 1st December to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Aratoi - Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton
Saturday 9th December to Monday 2nd April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt
Saturday 10th February to Sunday 15th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 8th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Toi Pōneke Arts Centre, Wellington
Saturday 10th February to Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Masterton, Wairarapa
Wednesday 31st January to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Alfred Memelink Artspace Gallery, Lower Hutt
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Alfred Memelink Artspace Gallery, Lower Hutt
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Sunday 18th February 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

PotockiPaterson Art Gallery, Wellington
Thursday 15th February to Tuesday 27th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aratoi - Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton
Tuesday 6th February to Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Alfred Memelink Artspace Gallery, Lower Hutt
Wednesday 7th February to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Pointon Collection, Masterton
Saturday 10th February to Saturday 28th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

National Library of New Zealand, Wellington
Tuesday 5th December to Saturday 24th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Paraparaumu Public Library, Paraparaumu
Sunday 18th February to Friday 9th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Victoria University School of Architecture, Wellington
Friday 9th February to Wednesday 28th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Anam Cara Retreat Centre, Otaki
Saturday 20th January to Tuesday 20th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Solander Gallery, Wellington
Friday 16th February to Saturday 17th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Adam Art Gallery, Wellington
Tuesday 20th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Enjoy Public Art Gallery, Wellington
Wednesday 7th February to Saturday 10th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Adam Art Gallery, Wellington
Wednesday 21st February to Sunday 15th April 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Government House, Wellington
Saturday 5th August to Thursday 29th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dominion Museum Building, Wellington
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 19th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 24th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Alta Gallery, Wellington
Saturday 24th February to Tuesday 20th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Petone Settlers Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 24th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Thistle Hall, Wellington
Tuesday 27th February to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Petone Settlers Museum, Lower Hutt
Tuesday 27th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Pointon Collection, Masterton
Friday 3rd November to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waitangi Park, Wellington
Thursday 1st March to Thursday 22nd March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

City Gallery Wellington, Wellington
Saturday 3rd March to Sunday 15th July 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Enjoy Public Art Gallery, Wellington
Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Petone Settlers Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

City Gallery Wellington, Wellington
Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Reserve Bank Museum, Wellington
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 13th February 12.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wainuiomata Community Library, Lower Hutt
Friday 9th March to Sunday 18th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 10th March to Sunday 27th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Victoria University Coastal Ecology Lab, Wellington
Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ORA Gallery, Wellington
Thursday 22nd March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cuba Dupa, Wellington
Saturday 24th March to Sunday 25th March 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt
Saturday 24th March 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!