Central Otago. Exhibitions Central Otago
Central Otago Exhibitions

Central Otago Exhibitions

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Exhibitions > Central Otago



The Central Otago region includes Alexandra, Cromwell, Clyde, Roxburgh, Lawrence, Ranfurly, Naseby and the renowned Otago Central Rail Trail.

For tourism services in Queenstown or Wanaka, please select Queenstown or Wanaka from the drop down regional list above.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Otago Museum, Dunedin
Saturday 26th August to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Saturday 11th November to Wednesday 31st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hocken Collections, Dunedin
Saturday 9th December to Saturday 27th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Artbay Gallery, Queenstown
Tuesday 14th November to Wednesday 13th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Blue Oyster Art Project Space, Dunedin
Tuesday 21st November to Friday 15th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Brett McDowell Gallery, Dunedin
Friday 24th November to Thursday 14th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Milford Galleries Queenstown, Queenstown
Saturday 25th November to Thursday 18th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Saturday 2nd December to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Milford Galleries Dunedin, Dunedin
Monday 4th December to Wednesday 21st February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Fe29 Gallery, Dunedin
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 7th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Wednesday 6th December to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Wednesday 6th December to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Wednesday 6th December to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Saturday 16th December to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Saturday 16th December to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Friday 22nd December to Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Monday 22nd January to Saturday 27th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin School of Art, Dunedin
Monday 29th January to Wednesday 31st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

More FM Arena, Dunedin
Friday 9th November to Sunday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!