Northland. Northland
Northland Festivals & Lifestyle

Northland Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Northland

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

The Northland region covers the Far North, Kaitaia, Doubtless Bay, Hokianga, Dargaville, Tutukaka Coast, Whangarei and Mangawhai.

For tourism services in the Bay of Islands, please select Bay of Islands from the regional list.





Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Saint John's Golden Church Centre, Whangarei
Thursday 23rd February to Thursday 8th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Horotutu Park, Paihia
Thursday 26th October to Thursday 29th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waimamaku Hall, Hokianga
Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Canopy Bridge, Whangarei
Saturday 21st October to Saturday 31st March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Cornerstone - Whare Karakia o Manako, Kerikeri
Saturday 11th November to Saturday 24th February 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

OneOneSix, Whangarei
Saturday 24th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hihiaua Park, Whangarei
Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Table Tennis Northland Inc., Whangarei
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mangonui Hall, Doubtless Bay
Saturday 10th February to Saturday 31st March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Onerahi Community Centre, Whangarei
Saturday 24th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tikipunga Tavern, Whangarei
Sunday 14th May to Sunday 27th May 6.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Mangawhai Domain, Mangawhai
Sunday 10th December to Monday 22nd April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei
Sunday 25th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei, Whangarei District
Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mangonui Hotel, Doubtless Bay
Tuesday 21st November to Tuesday 27th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Homestead Tavern, Kerikeri
Tuesday 27th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

OneOneSix, Whangarei
Wednesday 28th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Canopy Bridge, Whangarei
Friday 13th October to Friday 30th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Holy Family Church, Kerikeri
Friday 2nd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei
Saturday 3rd March to Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei RSA, Whangarei
Sunday 7th January to Sunday 18th March 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei, Whangarei District
Sunday 4th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Pulse, Whangarei
Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei, Whangarei District
Sunday 4th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangarei Central Library, Whangarei
Wednesday 7th March to Thursday 8th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tikipunga Library, Whangarei
Wednesday 7th March to Thursday 8th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Northland Events Centre (Toll Stadium), Whangarei
Saturday 10th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 20th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Trigg Sports Arena, Whangarei
Saturday 17th March to Sunday 18th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Olive Grove, Mangawhai
Saturday 17th March 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kerikeri Domain, Kerikeri
Saturday 17th March 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kerikeri Sports Complex, Kerikeri
Saturday 17th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Trigg Sports Arena, Whangarei
Saturday 17th March to Sunday 18th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Matapouri Beach, Matapouri
Saturday 17th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hurupaki Primary School, Whangarei
Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Reotahi Bay Beach, Whangarei Heads
Sunday 18th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Doubtless Bay, Far North
Saturday 24th March 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tahi, Whangarei
Saturday 24th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Okaihau Hall, Hokianga
Friday 30th March to Sunday 1st April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Caledonian Park, Bream Bay
Saturday 31st March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Trefoil Park, Kaikohe
Saturday 31st March to Sunday 1st April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei
Sunday 1st April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Forum North, Whangarei
Saturday 7th April to Sunday 8th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ASB Stadium, Whangarei
Saturday 4th August to Sunday 5th August 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!