Kapiti Coast. Kapiti Coast
Kapiti Coast Festivals & Lifestyle

Kapiti Coast Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Wellington > Kapiti Coast

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

Including Pukerua Bay, Paraparaumu, Paekakariki, Raumati, Kapiti Island, Waikanae, Otaki




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Waikanae Park, Waikanae
Saturday 4th February to Saturday 6th January 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Maclean Park, Paraparaumu
Saturday 22nd July to Saturday 27th January 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki
Saturday 4th February to Saturday 2nd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mazengarb Reserve, Paraparaumu
Saturday 2nd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Horo Community Hall, Te Horo
Sunday 1st May to Sunday 3rd June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Paekakariki Railway Station, Paekakariki
Sunday 3rd December 7.10 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Horo Community Hall, Te Horo
Saturday 9th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki
Saturday 9th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

El Rancho, Waikanae
Monday 18th December to Saturday 23rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Paekakariki Railway Station, Paekakariki
Saturday 6th January 8.10 am
More Information >>>>>

Otaki Beach, Otaki
Saturday 10th February to Sunday 11th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Otaki Memorial Hall, Otaki
Tuesday 13th February to Sunday 18th February 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paekakariki Railway Station, Paekakariki
Saturday 17th February 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Maoriland Hub, Otaki
Wednesday 21st March to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!