Bay of Plenty. Bay of Plenty
Bay of Plenty Festivals & Lifestyle

Bay of Plenty Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Bay of Plenty

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

The Bay of Plenty region includes Tauranga, Mt Maunganui, Papamoa, Katikati, Te Puke, Whakatane and Opotiki. Rotorua is listed separately.

For tourism services in Rotorua, please select Rotorua from the regional list.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

The Rising Tide, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 16th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Thursday 14th December to Sunday 17th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kuirau Park, Rotorua
Saturday 18th February to Saturday 16th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bethlehem College, Tauranga
Saturday 16th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Farmers Market, Tauranga
Saturday 9th September to Saturday 27th January 7.45 am
More Information >>>>>

The Papamoa Pony Club, Mt Maunganui
Sunday 22nd October to Saturday 17th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Farmers Market, Tauranga
Saturday 16th December 7.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Baptist Church, Tauranga
Saturday 16th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Community Centre, Tauranga
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 16th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Farmers Market, Tauranga
Saturday 16th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Soundshell and Village Green, Rotorua
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 7th January 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Soundshell and Village Green, Rotorua
Saturday 2nd January to Sunday 31st December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa, Rotorua
Sunday 1st October to Sunday 29th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Beach Produce Market, Waihi Beach
Sunday 22nd October to Sunday 1st April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St George's Anglican Church, Tauranga
Sunday 17th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Night Market, Rotorua
Thursday 16th March to Thursday 3rd May 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Beach Domain, Tauranga
Thursday 30th November to Thursday 29th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Coronation Park, Mt Maunganui
Friday 1st December to Friday 16th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 23rd December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Jubilee Park, Te Puke
Saturday 21st October to Saturday 17th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Jubilee Park, Te Puke
Saturday 23rd December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Elizabeth St Community Hall, Tauranga
Saturday 23rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rainbow Springs, Rotorua
Saturday 23rd December to Tuesday 6th February 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

St George's Anglican Church, Tauranga
Sunday 24th December to Monday 25th December 11.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St George's Anglican Church, Tauranga
Sunday 24th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stratosfare Restaurant, Rotorua
Monday 25th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stratosfare Restaurant, Rotorua
Monday 25th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St George's Anglican Church, Tauranga
Monday 25th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Farm Tour, Rotorua
Monday 25th December 10.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Blake Park, Mt Maunganui
Tuesday 26th December to Saturday 6th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rainbow Springs, Rotorua
Tuesday 26th December to Tuesday 6th February 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Bowentown Domain, Waihi Beach
Wednesday 27th December to Saturday 30th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Stratosfare Restaurant, Rotorua
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lakefront Village Green, Rotorua
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Beach Community Centre, Waihi Beach
Sunday 31st December to Wednesday 3rd January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lakefront Village Green, Rotorua
Monday 1st January to Sunday 30th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bay Dreams at Bay Park , Mt Maunganui
Tuesday 2nd January to Wednesday 3rd January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Soper Reserve, Mt Maunganui
Thursday 4th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wilson Park, Waihi Beach
Friday 5th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Coronation Park, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 7th October to Saturday 31st March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua District Library, Rotorua
Friday 1st December to Tuesday 9th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whakatane, Bay of Plenty
Saturday 13th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Coronation Park, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 13th January 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Racecourse, Tauranga
Sunday 14th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Classic Flyers Conference and Function Centre, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 20th January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Domain, Tauranga
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waterwheel Heritage Park, Kawerau
Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Soundshell and Village Green, Rotorua
Saturday 3rd February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mahy Reserve, Whakatane
Saturday 3rd February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Teko Racecourse, Whakatane
Saturday 17th February to Sunday 18th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!