Waikato. Waikato
Waikato Festivals & Lifestyle

Waikato Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Waikato

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

The Waikato region includes Hamilton, Raglan, Cambridge, Matamata, Huntly, Ngaruawahia, Morrinsville, Waitomo, Te Kuiti, Tirau & Tokoroa.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

The Local Taphouse, Hamilton
Thursday 6th April to Thursday 12th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

SKYCITY Hamilton, Hamilton
Wednesday 14th February to Saturday 3rd March 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Matamata College , Matamata
Friday 23rd February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wairakei Resort, Taupo
Friday 23rd February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Base, Hamilton
Friday 1st December to Friday 23rd February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Raceway, Cambridge
Friday 19th January to Friday 6th April 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

English Cherry Tree Manor, Hamilton
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

McKinnon Park, Cambridge
Saturday 24th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Saturday 26th August to Saturday 12th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Victoria Square, Cambridge
Saturday 28th October to Saturday 5th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kmart, Hamilton
Saturday 2nd December to Saturday 24th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Park & Unison Amphitheatre, Taupo
Saturday 6th January to Saturday 30th June 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Glenshea War Memorial Park, Putaruru
Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wairakei Resort, Taupo
Saturday 17th February to Saturday 24th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Sunday 15th October to Sunday 25th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Meremere, North Waikato
Sunday 20th December to Sunday 6th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Steele Park, Hamilton
Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Farmers Market, Hamilton
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 6th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pirongia Memorial Hall, Pirongia
Sunday 17th December to Sunday 16th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Selwyn Park, Te Awamutu
Sunday 25th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Stanley Avenue School, Te Aroha
Thursday 1st March 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Lake Domain, Hamilton
Friday 2nd March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Friday 16th February to Friday 20th July 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pirongia Primary School, Pirongia
Friday 2nd March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mystery Creek Events Centre, Hamilton
Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Selwyn Park, Te Awamutu
Saturday 2nd December to Saturday 3rd March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Park & Unison Amphitheatre, Taupo
Saturday 6th January to Saturday 6th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Kopua Domain, Raglan
Saturday 3rd March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Garden Place, Hamilton
Saturday 3rd March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Aroha Domain, Te Aroha
Sunday 4th March 9.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Thursday 8th March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Commerce Club, Hamilton
Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Raceway, Cambridge
Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Saturday 10th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tamahere Community Hall, Hamilton
Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Saturday 10th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge, Waipa
Sunday 13th April to Sunday 13th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Old School Arts Centre, Raglan
Sunday 14th January to Sunday 9th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Waldorf School, Hamilton
Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Sunday 11th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huka Prawn Park, Taupo
Sunday 11th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tongariro National Trout Centre, Turangi
Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Innes Common, Hamilton
Wednesday 14th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Columba's Catholic Primary School, Hamilton
Wednesday 14th March to Sunday 18th March 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Awamutu Primary School, Te Awamutu
Friday 16th March 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands, Hamilton
Saturday 17th March 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Saturday 17th March to Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Stephens Anglican Church, Hamilton
Saturday 15th March to Saturday 15th December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Tamahere Community Hall, Hamilton
Saturday 21st March to Saturday 16th February 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 17th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!