Waikato. Waikato
Waikato Festivals & Lifestyle

Waikato Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Waikato

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

The Waikato region includes Hamilton, Raglan, Cambridge, Matamata, Huntly, Ngaruawahia, Morrinsville, Waitomo, Te Kuiti, Tirau & Tokoroa.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Kmart, Hamilton
Saturday 4th March to Saturday 25th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lake Maraetai, Mangakino
Saturday 21st October 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Museum, Taupo
Friday 20th October to Tuesday 24th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Little George Bar, Hamilton
Saturday 21st October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Sunday 15th October to Sunday 25th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Meremere, North Waikato
Sunday 20th December to Sunday 14th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sonning Carpark, Hamilton
Sunday 22nd January to Sunday 24th December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Paeroa & District Memorial Hall, Paeroa
Friday 20th October to Tuesday 24th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tongariro North Domain, Taupo
Saturday 21st October to Monday 23rd October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Farmers Market, Hamilton
Sunday 22nd October 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Raceway, Cambridge
Thursday 19th October to Monday 23rd October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Andrews Anglican Church, Cambridge
Monday 23rd October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Zone Sports Bar, Hamilton
Tuesday 4th April to Tuesday 26th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bowl and Social, Hamilton
Tuesday 4th April to Tuesday 26th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Public Library, Taupo
Wednesday 29th March to Wednesday 13th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Local Taphouse, Hamilton
Wednesday 5th April to Wednesday 27th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lido Cinema, Hamilton
Wednesday 25th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Local Taphouse, Hamilton
Thursday 6th April to Thursday 28th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Friday 27th October to Sunday 29th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Future Te Aroha Centre, Te Aroha
Friday 27th October to Sunday 29th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Base, Hamilton
Friday 1st September to Friday 24th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wairakei Resort, Taupo
Saturday 28th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Aroha Domain, Te Aroha
Saturday 26th November to Saturday 25th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Riverside Market, Taupo
Saturday 15th July to Saturday 16th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Saturday 28th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Saturday 26th August to Saturday 12th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Saturday 28th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bowl and Social, Hamilton
Saturday 28th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mitre 10 Mega & Cafe, Hamilton
Saturday 28th October 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Pirongia Memorial Hall, Pirongia
Sunday 29th January to Sunday 17th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Putaruru, South Waikato
Sunday 29th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Silverdale Normal School - The Common Room, Hamilton
Monday 30th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Junior High School, Hamilton
Monday 30th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Baptist Church, Taupo
Tuesday 31st October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Crossroads Presbyterian Church, Miranda
Tuesday 31st October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Horsham Downs School, Hamilton
Wednesday 1st November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tamahere School, Hamilton
Wednesday 1st November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Zealong Tea Estate, Hamilton
Wednesday 1st November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Frankton School, Hamilton
Thursday 2nd November to Friday 3rd November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Puketaha School, Hamilton
Thursday 2nd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Josephs Church Hall, Te Aroha
Friday 3rd November to Saturday 4th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hukanui Primary School, Hamilton
Friday 3rd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Gordonton School, Hamilton
Friday 3rd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Matamata College , Matamata
Saturday 4th November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Distinction Hamilton Hotel & Conference Centr, Hamilton
Saturday 4th November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Mighty River Domain, Cambridge
Saturday 4th November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Morrinsville, Matamata-Piako
Saturday 6th May to Saturday 2nd December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Awamutu Sports, Te Awamutu
Saturday 4th November to Sunday 5th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Morrinsville Recreation Grounds, Morrinsville
Saturday 4th November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Awamutu i-SITE, Te Awamutu
Sunday 5th November 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!