Coromandel. Coromandel
Coromandel Festivals & Lifestyle

Coromandel Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Coromandel

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

The Coromandel region includes Hauraki Plains, Miranda, Thames, Coromandel Town, Whitianga & Mercury Bay, Tairua, Pauanui, Whangamata, Waihi, Te Aroha and Paeroa.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Grahamstown, Thames
Friday 24th April to Saturday 30th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Francis School, Thames
Friday 3rd November to Sunday 5th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Thames South School, Thames
Friday 10th November to Sunday 12th November 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thames Cinema, Thames
Friday 10th November 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Colville Hall, Colville
Saturday 25th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Embassy Cinemas, Thames
Tuesday 28th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pollen Street, Thames, Thames
Saturday 9th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whitianga Town Hall, Whitianga
Friday 29th December to Sunday 7th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Wednesday 3rd January to Monday 29th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pauanui Sports and Recreation Club, Pauanui
Friday 5th January to Saturday 6th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Friday 5th January 10.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Saturday 6th January to Saturday 27th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Saturday 6th January to Saturday 27th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Area School, Whangamata
Saturday 6th January to Sunday 7th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Tuesday 9th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Friday 12th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC), Thames
Sunday 7th January to Sunday 28th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Memorial Hall, Waihi
Thursday 25th January to Monday 29th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Memorial Hall, Whangamata
Saturday 24th October to Saturday 20th October 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waitete Bay, Colville
Wednesday 31st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Coromandel Mussel Kitchen, Coromandel
Saturday 10th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Beach Road Reserve, Whangamata
Friday 16th February to Sunday 18th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Coromandel Mussel Kitchen, Coromandel
Saturday 31st March 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Coromandel Town, Coromandel
Saturday 14th July to Sunday 15th July 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!