Hawkes Bay. Hawkes Bay
Hawkes Bay Festivals & Lifestyle

Hawkes Bay Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Hawkes Bay

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

The Hawkes Bay region includes Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Cape Kidnappers, Wairoa, Mahia Peninsula and Waipawa.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Saturday 2nd December to Saturday 24th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Clive Square, Napier
Saturday 9th September to Saturday 3rd March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wairoa, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne
Saturday 21st October to Saturday 28th April 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds, Hastings
Sunday 10th September to Sunday 4th March 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne
Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Graham Lowe Rescue Helicopter, Hastings
Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taradale RSA, Napier
Sunday 28th January to Sunday 18th March 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Havelock North Library, Havelock North
Monday 19th February to Monday 2nd July 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Coronation Park, Waipawa
Tuesday 27th February to Sunday 4th March 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock North Library, Havelock North
Wednesday 14th February to Wednesday 11th April 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Whare Kiwikiwi, Havelock North
Friday 2nd March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tametea High School, Napier
Friday 2nd March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Duart House, Havelock North
Saturday 3rd March 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Meeanee Hall, Napier
Saturday 5th August to Saturday 7th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Makauri School, Gisborne
Saturday 3rd March 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cornwall Park, Hastings
Saturday 3rd March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waitangi Regional Park, Hastings
Saturday 3rd March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Tapuwae o Rongokako Marine Reserve, Gisborne
Saturday 3rd March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lindisfarne College, Hastings
Sunday 4th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

National Aquarium of New Zealand, Napier
Sunday 4th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waimarama Beach, Hastings
Sunday 4th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Clive Square, Napier
Friday 8th December to Friday 9th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pacific Surf Lifesaving Club, Napier
Friday 9th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Maraekakaho Sports Grounds, Hastings
Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ormond School, Gisborne
Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawthorne Coffee Roasters, Havelock North
Saturday 10th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Greendale Tamatea Scout Hall, Napier
Saturday 10th March 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hereworth School, Havelock North
Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings
Monday 12th March to Monday 11th June 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds, Hastings
Tuesday 13th March to Sunday 18th March 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taradale Club, Napier
Friday 16th March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Keirunga Gardens, Havelock North
Sunday 21st January to Sunday 16th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne
Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings Clock Tower, Hastings
Thursday 22nd March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Puketapu School, Napier
Friday 23rd March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Moana Park Winery, Napier
Saturday 31st March 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Anderson Park, Napier
Friday 30th March to Tuesday 3rd April 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock North i-SITE, Havelock North
Saturday 31st March to Sunday 1st April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock North Domain, Havelock North
Saturday 7th April to Sunday 8th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Chapelwick Coastal Estate, Porangahau
Saturday 7th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taradale Primary School, Napier
Sunday 8th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Makaraka School, Gisborne
Tuesday 10th April to Monday 16th April 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wairoa A&P Showgrounds, Wairoa
Wednesday 11th April to Thursday 12th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds, Hastings
Thursday 12th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Churchill Park, Gisborne
Saturday 14th April to Sunday 15th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waipukurau, Central Hawke's Bay
Saturday 21st April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Havelock North Primary School, Havelock North
Monday 14th May to Sunday 20th May 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
Tuesday 22nd May to Wednesday 23rd May 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings Clock Tower, Hastings
Thursday 14th June 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Moana Park Winery, Napier
Saturday 10th November 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Coronation Park, Waipawa
Tuesday 27th February to Sunday 4th March 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Chapelwick Coastal Estate, Porangahau
Saturday 7th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waipukurau, Central Hawke's Bay
Saturday 21st April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!