Taranaki. Taranaki
Taranaki Festivals & Lifestyle

Taranaki Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Taranaki

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

Taranaki region includes New Plymouth, Mt Taranaki, Stratford, Hawera, Inglewood and Eltham.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Huatoki Plaza, New Plymouth
Saturday 2nd September to Saturday 16th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December to Monday 5th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pukekura Raceway, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Sunday 16th July to Sunday 17th December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Monday 18th December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Tuesday 19th December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Wednesday 20th December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 21st December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Friday 22nd December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Brooklands Park, New Plymouth
Saturday 30th December to Sunday 7th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Oakura Beach, New Plymouth
Monday 1st January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Wednesday 3rd January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 4th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Friday 5th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Saturday 6th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ngamotu Beach, New Plymouth
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 1st April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Monday 8th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Tuesday 9th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Wednesday 10th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 11th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Stony River Boutique Hotel, New Plymouth
Friday 12th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Friday 12th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Stony River Boutique Hotel, New Plymouth
Saturday 13th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

New Plymouth Girls High School, New Plymouth
Monday 15th January to Saturday 20th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Monday 15th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Tuesday 16th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 18th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 18th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Friday 19th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

King Edward Park, Hawera
Sunday 21st January 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Monday 22nd January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Tuesday 23rd January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Wednesday 24th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 25th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Friday 26th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Monday 29th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Tuesday 30th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Wednesday 31st January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 1st February 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Friday 2nd February 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

East End Reserve, New Plymouth
Saturday 10th March to Monday 12th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Friday 16th March to Sunday 18th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
Friday 13th April to Sunday 15th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bell Block, New Plymouth
Saturday 11th August 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
Saturday 13th October to Sunday 14th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!