Manawatu / Wanganui. Manawatu / Wanganui
Manawatu / Wanganui Festivals & Lifestyle

Manawatu / Wanganui Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Manawatu / Wanganui

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

This region covers the Manawatu, Wanganui, Rangitikei and Tararua districts including Palmerston North, Fielding, Wanganui city, Whanganui River, Taihape, Marton, Bulls, Foxton, Levin, Pahiatua and Dannevirke.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Feilding Railway Station, Feilding
Sunday 22nd October 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Saturday 21st October to Monday 23rd October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Esplanade Scenic Railway, Palmerston North
Monday 23rd October to Saturday 28th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Wednesday 6th September to Saturday 23rd December 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Square, Palmerston North
Monday 23rd October 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Monday 2nd October to Tuesday 24th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marton Bridge Club Rooms, Marton
Tuesday 15th August to Tuesday 30th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Stephens, Marton
Tuesday 22nd August to Tuesday 19th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marton Bowling Club, Marton
Tuesday 15th August to Tuesday 30th January 1.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Andrews, Marton
Wednesday 16th August to Wednesday 14th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Wednesday 25th October 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Wednesday 25th October 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Thursday 29th June to Thursday 18th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Stream Gathering Wesleyan Church, Palmerston North
Thursday 12th October to Thursday 2nd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Barber Hall, Palmerston North
Thursday 26th October to Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Andrews, Marton
Friday 18th August to Friday 27th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marton Community Garden, Marton
Friday 25th August to Friday 8th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Friday 27th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashhurst Village Valley Centre, Ashhurst
Friday 27th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Saturday 13th May to Sunday 17th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Dannevirke A & P Showgrounds, Dannevirke
Saturday 26th August to Saturday 25th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kiwitea School, Kimbolton
Saturday 28th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manchester Square, Feilding
Saturday 28th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manchester Kindergarten, Feilding
Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Totara College, Dannevirke
Monday 30th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Intermediate Normal School, Palmerston North
Monday 30th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Railway Land, Palmerston North
Thursday 26th October to Tuesday 31st October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Roslyn Library, Palmerston North
Tuesday 1st August to Tuesday 12th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

St Albans Presbyterian Church, Palmerston North
Tuesday 31st October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Conference & Function Centre, Palmerston North
Wednesday 1st November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dannevirke Library, Dannevirke
Tuesday 28th March to Thursday 2nd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Woodville Community Library, Woodville
Tuesday 4th April to Thursday 2nd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pahiatua Community Library, Pahiatua
Tuesday 4th April to Thursday 2nd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

UCOL Institute of Technology, Palmerston North
Thursday 2nd November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Civic Centre, Feilding
Friday 3rd November to Sunday 5th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Eketahuna Library, Eketahuna
Tuesday 4th April to Friday 3rd November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Library, Palmerston North
Friday 5th May to Friday 17th November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff School, Whanganui
Friday 3rd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manchester Square, Feilding
Saturday 4th February to Saturday 4th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Saturday 4th November to Sunday 5th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Steam Rail Depot, Feilding
Saturday 4th November to Sunday 5th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Saturday 5th August to Tuesday 4th September 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Levin Uniting Church, Levin
Saturday 5th August to Saturday 7th July 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Senior Citizen's Hall, Palmerston North
Saturday 9th September to Saturday 18th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Crossroads, Palmerston North
Saturday 4th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Square, Palmerston North
Saturday 4th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Saturday 4th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara College, Dannevirke
Saturday 4th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Anzac Park, Palmerston North
Sunday 5th November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!