Nelson. Nelson
Nelson Festivals & Lifestyle

Nelson Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Nelson

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

The Nelson region includes Nelson city and suburbs, Nelson Bays, Motueka, Moutere, Kaiteriteri, Abel Tasman National Park, Golden Bay, Takaka, St Arnaud, Nelson Lakes and Murchison.






Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Refinery ArtSpace, Nelson
Wednesday 1st November to Monday 1st January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Trafalgar Hall, Nelson
Saturday 16th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Botanical Reserve, Nelson
Saturday 16th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Community Art Works, Nelson
Saturday 9th December to Saturday 16th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Blackenbrook Winery, Motueka
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Decks Reserve, Motueka
Sunday 3rd September to Sunday 18th August 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Wednesday 28th June to Wednesday 26th September 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rutherford Hotel, Nelson
Monday 25th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Monday 25th December 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Playhouse, Waimea
Monday 25th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Richmond School, Nelson
Monday 25th December 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Golden Bay, Nelson / Tasman
Saturday 30th December to Wednesday 3rd January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tahuna Beach Holiday Park, Nelson
Tuesday 2nd January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wakefield Village Hall, Waimea
Tuesday 2nd January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Isel Park, Nelson
Wednesday 3rd January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Washbourn Gardens, Waimea
Thursday 4th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wakefield Village Hall, Waimea
Friday 5th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Friday 5th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Isel Park, Nelson
Friday 5th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Trafalgar Park, Nelson
Saturday 6th January 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fairfield Park, Nelson
Saturday 6th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Willow Bank Heritage Village, Waimea
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 6th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Takaka Village Green, Golden Bay
Sunday 7th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Faulkner Bush, Waimea
Tuesday 9th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Washbourn Gardens, Waimea
Wednesday 10th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Isel Park, Nelson
Thursday 11th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marchwood Park, Motueka
Friday 12th January to Sunday 14th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mamaku Grove, Golden Bay
Friday 12th January to Sunday 14th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tahunanui Beach, Nelson
Friday 12th January to Friday 19th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Friday 12th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fairfield Park, Nelson
Saturday 13th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Isel Park, Nelson
Sunday 14th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Saltwater Baths, Motueka
Sunday 14th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Jester House, Motueka
Tuesday 16th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fairfield Park, Nelson
Wednesday 17th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Washbourn Gardens, Waimea
Thursday 18th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Friday 19th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Golden Bay Recreation Park, Golden Bay
Saturday 20th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Fairfield Park, Nelson
Saturday 20th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Sunday 21st January 12.05 pm
More Information >>>>>

Isel Park, Nelson
Sunday 21st January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Moutere Hills Community Centre, Upper Moutere
Sunday 28th January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Thursday 1st February to Saturday 3rd February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 4th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Middle Earth Vineyards, Waimea
Sunday 18th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Saturday 17th March to Sunday 25th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Saturday 24th March 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mapua Domain, Waimea
Sunday 1st April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

NMIT Nelson Campus, Nelson
Thursday 12th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Trafalgar Square, Nelson
Sunday 15th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!