Marlborough. Marlborough
Marlborough Festivals & Lifestyle

Marlborough Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Marlborough

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

Marlborough region includes Blenheim, Renwick, Picton, Marlborough Sounds, Havelock, Rai Valley, Seddon and Ward.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Blenheim, Marlborough
Saturday 7th October to Saturday 24th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dog Point Vineyard, Renwick
Saturday 24th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Picton Foreshore, Picton
Saturday 24th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock Town Hall, Havelock
Saturday 24th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Havelock Estuary, Marlborough Sounds
Sunday 25th February 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough A&P Showgrounds, Blenheim
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 3rd June 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim Railway Station, Blenheim
Sunday 31st December to Sunday 25th March 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Picton Railway Station, Picton
Sunday 28th January to Sunday 25th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Picton, Marlborough
Sunday 25th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pollard Park, Blenheim
Sunday 25th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mitre 10 Mega, Blenheim
Thursday 1st March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Convention Centre, Blenheim
Saturday 3rd March to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Convention Centre, Blenheim
Saturday 3rd March to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pollard Park, Blenheim
Saturday 3rd March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Carluke Domain, Marlborough Sounds
Saturday 3rd March 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rapaura School, Blenheim
Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dog Point Vineyard, Renwick
Sunday 4th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Picton Foreshore, Picton
Sunday 4th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikawa Dive Centre, Picton
Sunday 4th March 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Picton Little Theatre, Picton
Wednesday 7th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikawa Dive Centre, Picton
Wednesday 7th March to Thursday 8th March 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Seresin Waterfall Bay Restaurant, Picton
Friday 9th March to Sunday 11th March 11.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim, Marlborough
Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Omaka Maize Maze, Blenheim
Saturday 10th March to Saturday 17th March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Port Marlborough Pavilion, Endeavour Park, Picton
Saturday 10th March to Sunday 11th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waterlea Raceway, Blenheim
Sunday 11th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lochmara Lodge Wildlife Recovery & Arts, Marlborough Sounds
Sunday 11th March 12.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Scotch Wine Bar, Blenheim
Thursday 15th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Havelock Bowling Club, Havelock
Friday 16th March 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Seamus's Irish Bar, Marlborough Sounds
Saturday 17th March to Sunday 18th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Havelock Domain, Marlborough Sounds
Saturday 17th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Brayshaw Park, Blenheim
Sunday 18th March 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Witherlea School, Blenheim
Sunday 18th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Seymour Square, Blenheim
Wednesday 21st March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim A&P Park, Blenheim
Thursday 22nd March to Sunday 25th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock Town Hall, Havelock
Saturday 31st March to Monday 2nd April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Car Club, Blenheim
Saturday 14th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim A&P Park, Blenheim
Saturday 21st April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taylor River Reserve, Blenheim
Sunday 6th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Thursday 10th May 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Forum, Blenheim
Friday 11th May 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Vines Village, Blenheim
Sunday 13th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Wednesday 11th July to Sunday 15th July 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Vines Village, Blenheim
Sunday 7th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nelmac Garden Marlborough, Blenheim
Thursday 8th November to Sunday 11th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Havelock Domain, Marlborough Sounds
Saturday 16th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Omaka Aviation Heritage Centre, Blenheim
Friday 19th April to Sunday 21st April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nelmac Garden Marlborough, Blenheim
Thursday 7th November to Sunday 10th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!