Wellington. Wellington
Wellington Festivals & Lifestyle

Wellington Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Wellington

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

The Wellington region includes Wellington city and suburbs, Wellington Airport, Johnsonville, Porirua, Plimmerton, Paremata, Hutt Valley, Petone, Eastbourne and Kapiti Coast.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Pukeahu National War Memorial Park, Wellington
Wednesday 9th September to Sunday 11th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington
Wednesday 18th October to Saturday 11th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton
Wednesday 18th October to Monday 20th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Petone Community Library, Lower Hutt
Wednesday 19th April to Wednesday 20th December 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Badminton Club, Wellington
Wednesday 18th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Churton Park Community Centre, Wellington
Wednesday 18th October 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shed 1, Wellington
Wednesday 18th October 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Johnsonville Community Centre Hall, Wellington
Wednesday 18th October 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aro Valley Community Centre, Wellington
Wednesday 18th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hillside Kitchen + Cellar, Wellington
Wednesday 18th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bond st Laneway, Wellington
Wednesday 18th October 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

New Zealand Police Museum, Porirua - Mana
Sunday 1st October to Tuesday 31st October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

New Zealand Police Museum, Porirua - Mana
Sunday 1st October to Tuesday 31st October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pukaha Mount Bruce National Wildlife Centre, Masterton
Wednesday 18th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Brackenridge Country Retreat & Spa, Martinborough
Thursday 12th October to Friday 27th October 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Petone Community Library, Lower Hutt
Wednesday 18th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

PK Furniture Building, Porirua - Mana
Thursday 19th October to Sunday 22nd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taita Community Library, Lower Hutt
Thursday 20th April to Thursday 21st December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lower Hutt, Wellington Region
Thursday 17th August to Thursday 19th July 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aro Valley Community Centre, Wellington
Thursday 19th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Central Library, Wellington
Thursday 19th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kilbirnie/Lyall Bay Community Centre, Wellington
Thursday 19th October 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Lower Hutt War Memorial Library, Lower Hutt
Thursday 19th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Naenae Community Library, Lower Hutt
Thursday 19th October 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Masterton District Library, Masterton
Thursday 19th October 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Karori Events Centre, Wellington
Friday 16th June to Saturday 4th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Bank Arena, Wellington
Friday 20th October to Sunday 22nd October 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Brookfield Outdoor Education Centre, Lower Hutt
Friday 20th October to Monday 23rd October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riddiford Gardens, Lower Hutt
Friday 20th October to Monday 23rd October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lower Hutt War Memorial Library, Lower Hutt
Friday 17th February to Friday 15th December 3.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Johnsonville Community Centre Hall, Wellington
Friday 20th October 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Karori Community Centre, Wellington
Friday 20th October 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kaitoke Regional Park, Upper Hutt
Friday 20th October 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hippopotamus Restaurant and Bar, Wellington
Friday 20th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Finn's , Paekakariki
Friday 20th October to Sunday 22nd October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Masterton Intermediate School, Masterton
Friday 20th October to Sunday 22nd October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Beg, Borrow & Brew, Carterton
Friday 20th October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lower Hutt War Memorial Library, Lower Hutt
Friday 20th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Barnabas Anglican Church, Wellington
Saturday 18th March to Saturday 18th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Boatshed, Wellington
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southward Car Museum, Paraparaumu
Saturday 21st October to Monday 23rd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Saturday 28th January to Saturday 9th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikanae Park, Waikanae
Saturday 4th February to Saturday 6th January 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton
Saturday 16th September to Sunday 26th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Frank Kitts Underground Carpark, Wellington
Saturday 4th March to Saturday 25th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wairarapa Farmers' Market, Masterton
Saturday 6th May to Saturday 16th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Maclean Park, Paraparaumu
Saturday 22nd July to Saturday 27th January 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mahara Gallery, Waikanae
Saturday 21st October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Featherston Market, Featherston
Saturday 19th August to Saturday 5th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!