Southland. Southland
Southland Festivals & Lifestyle

Southland Festivals & Lifestyle

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Festivals & Lifestyle > Southland

Festivals & Lifestyle, food & wine events

The Southland region includes Invercargill, Bluff, Stewart Island, Riverton, Gore, Mataura, The Catlins, Winton, Tuatapere and the Sub Antarctic Islands.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Wachner Place, Invercargill
Friday 6th October to Friday 1st December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Surrey Park, Invercargill
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bill Richardson Transport World, Invercargill
Sunday 30th April to Sunday 31st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Longford Intermediate School, Gore
Monday 30th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill, Southland
Tuesday 31st October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Public Library, Invercargill
Friday 3rd November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queens Park, Invercargill
Saturday 4th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Saturday 4th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bill Richardson Transport World, Invercargill
Sunday 2nd April to Sunday 3rd December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Gore Public Gardens, Gore
Sunday 5th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Andrews Presbyterian Church, Gore
Saturday 12th August to Saturday 9th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queens Park, Invercargill
Sunday 12th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St James Theatre, Gore
Saturday 18th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Winton Presbyterian Church , Winton
Saturday 18th March to Saturday 16th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Winton RSA Hall, Winton
Sunday 19th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Heartland Hotel Croydon, Gore
Thursday 23rd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Workingmen's Club, Invercargill
Saturday 25th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 8th December to Saturday 9th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Tuesday 12th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Browns Domain, Winton
Saturday 21st April 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Winton War Memorial Hall, Winton
Saturday 21st April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!