Northland. Northland
Northland Performing Arts

Northland Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Northland

Performing Arts

The Northland region covers the Far North, Kaitaia, Doubtless Bay, Hokianga, Dargaville, Tutukaka Coast, Whangarei and Mangawhai.

For tourism services in the Bay of Islands, please select Bay of Islands from the regional list.





Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Kawakawa RSA, Kawakawa
Friday 20th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

OneOneSix, Whangarei
Friday 20th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Copthorne Hotel and Resort, Paihia
Saturday 21st October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Sunday 22nd October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Wednesday 31st August to Wednesday 25th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kauri Arms, Kaitaia
Wednesday 25th October 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Duke of Marlborough Tavern, Russell
Thursday 26th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

OneOneSix, Whangarei
Friday 27th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Saturday 28th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kaiwaka War Memorial Hall, Kaiwaka
Monday 16th October to Monday 11th December 5.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

OneOneSix, Whangarei
Friday 3rd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Saturday 4th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Forum North, Whangarei
Friday 10th November to Saturday 11th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Thursday 16th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Thursday 23rd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

35 Degrees South Aquarium Restaurant and Bar, Paihia
Saturday 25th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Forum North, Whangarei
Sunday 17th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

William Fraser Memorial Park, Whangarei
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 21st January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Monday 26th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Ahu Centre, Kaitaia
Tuesday 27th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Forum North, Whangarei
Wednesday 28th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!