Kapiti Coast. Kapiti Coast
Kapiti Coast Performing Arts

Kapiti Coast Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Wellington > Kapiti Coast

Performing Arts

Including Pukerua Bay, Paraparaumu, Paekakariki, Raumati, Kapiti Island, Waikanae, Otaki




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Paraparaumu Memorial Hall, Paraparaumu
Monday 12th February to Monday 26th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Otaki
Saturday 3rd March to Sunday 4th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mahara Gallery, Waikanae
Friday 9th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki
Sunday 11th March 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikanae Memorial Hall, Waikanae
Sunday 25th March 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paraparaumu College, Paraparaumu
Sunday 8th April 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki
Tuesday 17th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southward Car Museum, Paraparaumu
Friday 27th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!