Auckland. Auckland
Auckland Performing Arts

Auckland Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Auckland

Performing Arts

The Auckland region includes Auckland city & CBD, Auckland Airport, Manukau, North Shore, Hibiscus Coast, Waitakere & West Auckland, Helensville, Waiheke & other Hauraki Gulf islands, south to Pokeno, north to Warkworth & Matakana.

Auckland was Host City for the Rugby World Cup 2011 - what a wonderful event they turned on!




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Pop-up Globe Theatre, Ellerslie
Monday 5th February to Friday 30th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

George Bar, Ponsonby
Sunday 25th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Heliers Church & Community Centre‎, St Heliers
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 18th March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, Royal Oak
Thursday 1st February to Wednesday 28th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kelliher Estate, Mangere Bridge
Sunday 25th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pop-up Globe Theatre, Ellerslie
Monday 8th January to Saturday 31st March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pop-up Globe Theatre, Ellerslie
Wednesday 14th February to Wednesday 14th March 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Friday 2nd February to Monday 12th March 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Thursday 8th February to Monday 26th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Monday 12th February to Friday 9th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland CBD
Monday 26th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland CBD
Monday 12th February to Monday 23rd April 7.50 pm
More Information >>>>>

Jubilee Building - Parnell Community Centre, Parnell
Monday 12th February to Monday 25th June 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mt Eden Village Centre, Mt Eden
Monday 22nd January to Monday 17th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Monday 5th February to Monday 9th April 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pop-up Globe Theatre, Ellerslie
Sunday 3rd December to Saturday 31st March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Friday 2nd February to Tuesday 27th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Thursday 8th February to Tuesday 27th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Friday 9th February to Tuesday 27th February 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, Royal Oak
Tuesday 13th February to Tuesday 27th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Basement, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 27th February to Saturday 3rd March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Basement, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 27th February to Saturday 3rd March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Basement, Auckland CBD
Saturday 24th February to Wednesday 28th February 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Basement, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 20th February to Sunday 4th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Basement, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 20th February to Saturday 3rd March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Basement, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 20th February to Saturday 3rd March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Tuesday 23rd January to Tuesday 10th April 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aotea Square, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 27th February to Sunday 4th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Artworks Community Theatre, Waiheke Island
Tuesday 27th February to Tuesday 27th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland CBD
Wednesday 3rd January to Wednesday 18th April 7.50 pm
More Information >>>>>

Howick Little Theatre, Pakuranga
Saturday 24th February to Saturday 17th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Herald Theatre, Aotea Centre, Auckland CBD
Wednesday 28th February to Saturday 3rd March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Basement, Auckland CBD
Wednesday 28th February to Friday 2nd March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Revelry, Ponsonby
Wednesday 17th January to Wednesday 28th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Herald Theatre, Aotea Centre, Auckland CBD
Wednesday 28th February to Saturday 3rd March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

EVENT Cinemas, Manukau City
Wednesday 28th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dogs Bollix, Newton
Wednesday 21st February to Wednesday 28th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pop-up Globe Theatre, Ellerslie
Friday 16th February to Thursday 1st March 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Pop-up Globe Theatre, Ellerslie
Monday 19th February to Sunday 1st April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland CBD
Thursday 25th January to Thursday 19th April 7.50 pm
More Information >>>>>

The PumpHouse Theatre, Takapuna
Thursday 1st March to Saturday 3rd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sweat Shop Brew Bar, Freemans Bay
Thursday 1st March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre, Auckland CBD
Thursday 1st March to Sunday 4th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna
Thursday 1st March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Auckland CBD, Auckland Central
Thursday 1st March to Sunday 25th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

One Tree Hill Kindergarten, One Tree Hill
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 12th April 4.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sammy's Lounge, Auckland CBD
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 29th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, Royal Oak
Thursday 1st March to Saturday 31st March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, Royal Oak
Thursday 1st March to Saturday 31st March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Artworks Community Theatre, Waiheke Island
Thursday 1st March to Sunday 4th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!