Other Areas Bay of Plenty. Other Areas Bay of Plenty
Other Areas Bay of Plenty Performing Arts

Other Areas Bay of Plenty Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Bay of Plenty > Other Areas Bay of Plenty

Performing Arts

Other areas in Bay of Plenty including Katikati, Te Puke, Maketu, Paengaroa & Kawerau




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Abracadabra Cafe, Rotorua
Tuesday 19th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Beach Community Centre, Waihi Beach
Sunday 31st December to Wednesday 3rd January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mount Drury Park, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 6th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Thursday 11th January to Saturday 13th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

16th Avenue Theatre, Tauranga
Tuesday 16th January to Sunday 21st January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Historic Village, Tauranga
Thursday 18th January to Sunday 28th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Westside Theatre, Tauranga
Friday 19th January to Saturday 27th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Historic Village, Tauranga
Saturday 20th January 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mt Maunganui Surf Club, Mt Maunganui
Friday 9th February to Sunday 11th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marine Park, Sulphur Point, Tauranga
Saturday 17th February to Sunday 18th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whakatane War Memorial Hall & Sports Stadium, Whakatane
Friday 23rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre, Tauranga
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Maraetotara Reserve, Whakatane
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Simpson Reserve, Tauranga
Saturday 3rd March to Sunday 4th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Detour Theatre, Tauranga
Thursday 8th March to Saturday 24th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lakefront Reserve, Rotorua
Saturday 21st April to Monday 23rd April 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre, Tauranga
Tuesday 1st May 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!