Nelson Wide. Nelson Wide
Nelson Wide Performing Arts

Nelson Wide Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Nelson > Nelson Wide

Performing Arts

Listings here are for tourism services that may cover the whole of the Nelson region. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 19th December 4.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 21st December 6.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Suter Theatre, Nelson
Friday 15th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Headingly Centre, Nelson
Friday 15th December to Sunday 17th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ghost Light Theatre, Nelson
Friday 15th December to Saturday 16th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nelson Christ Church Cathedral, Nelson
Saturday 16th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Sunday 15th October to Sunday 16th December 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Monday 16th October to Monday 18th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Monday 16th October to Monday 17th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Suter Theatre, Nelson
Thursday 21st December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Playhouse, Waimea
Thursday 18th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mapua Community Hall, Tasman Bay
Friday 19th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Pohara Hall, Golden Bay
Saturday 20th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Nelson Musical Theatre, Nelson
Saturday 20th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Victory Community Centre, Nelson
Wednesday 24th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Wednesday 31st January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Boathouse, Nelson
Thursday 1st February to Friday 2nd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nelson Christ Church Cathedral, Nelson
Friday 9th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Saxton Field Complex, Nelson
Saturday 24th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Friday 2nd March to Saturday 3rd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Thursday 22nd March to Saturday 31st March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Sunday 8th April to Saturday 21st April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Tuesday 29th May 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!