Manawatu / Wanganui. Manawatu / Wanganui
Manawatu / Wanganui Performing Arts

Manawatu / Wanganui Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Manawatu / Wanganui

Performing Arts

This region covers the Manawatu, Wanganui, Rangitikei and Tararua districts including Palmerston North, Fielding, Wanganui city, Whanganui River, Taihape, Marton, Bulls, Foxton, Levin, Pahiatua and Dannevirke.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 1st November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Royal, Palmerston North
Thursday 10th August to Thursday 14th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Stomach, Palmerston North
Wednesday 23rd August to Thursday 28th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Friday 20th October 7.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Friday 20th October to Sunday 22nd October 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Baptist Church, Palmerston North
Saturday 21st October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Salvation Army Church, Levin
Sunday 22nd October 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John the Evangelist Anglican Church, Feilding
Sunday 22nd October 7.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rangiora Community Hall, Palmerston North
Monday 22nd May to Monday 18th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John Bowling Club, Whanganui
Monday 19th June to Monday 11th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Monday 23rd October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Salvation Army Citadel, Palmerston North
Monday 23rd October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Wednesday 25th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dark Room, Palmerston North
Thursday 26th October to Saturday 4th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Denbigh Hotel, Feilding
Friday 27th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rangiora Community Hall, Palmerston North
Friday 11th August to Saturday 25th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

MAVtech, Foxton
Friday 27th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Johns Ambulance Hall, Marton
Saturday 26th August to Saturday 31st March 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kimbolton Hotel, Kimbolton
Saturday 28th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Sunday 29th October 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Friday 3rd November to Saturday 4th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Centrepoint Theatre, Palmerston North
Saturday 4th November to Saturday 16th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Speirs Centre, Palmerston North Boys High, Palmerston North
Sunday 5th November 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Little Theatre Players, Feilding
Friday 10th November to Saturday 25th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Saturday 18th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Tuesday 21st November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Civic Centre, Feilding
Friday 24th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Saturday 25th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Civic Centre, Feilding
Sunday 26th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Takeretanga o Kura-hau-po, Levin
Thursday 30th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Friday 1st December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Conference & Function Centre, Palmerston North
Friday 8th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Saturday 16th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Tuesday 20th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Wednesday 28th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Saturday 23rd June 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Wednesday 28th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!