Nelson. Nelson
Nelson Performing Arts

Nelson Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Nelson

Performing Arts

The Nelson region includes Nelson city and suburbs, Nelson Bays, Motueka, Moutere, Kaiteriteri, Abel Tasman National Park, Golden Bay, Takaka, St Arnaud, Nelson Lakes and Murchison.






Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Thursday 19th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Thursday 19th October to Friday 20th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Suter Theatre, Nelson
Wednesday 18th October to Thursday 19th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 21st December 6.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Friday 20th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

NMIT Room, Nelson
Friday 20th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Suter Theatre, Nelson
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Granary, Nelson
Saturday 21st October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Granary, Nelson
Saturday 21st October 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Granary, Nelson
Saturday 21st October 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

East Street Cafe & Bar, Nelson
Saturday 21st October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Saxton Field Complex, Nelson
Friday 20th October to Sunday 29th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Old St John's, Nelson
Sunday 22nd October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Granary, Nelson
Sunday 22nd October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Granary, Nelson
Sunday 22nd October 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Suter Theatre, Nelson
Sunday 22nd October 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Monday 23rd October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Granary, Nelson
Monday 23rd October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Granary, Nelson
Monday 23rd October 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Monday 16th October to Monday 18th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Monday 16th October to Monday 18th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 19th December 4.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Tuesday 24th October to Wednesday 25th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Murchison Theatre, Murchison
Friday 27th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Saturday 28th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Brightwater Hall, Waimea
Saturday 28th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Suter Theatre, Nelson
Saturday 28th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Village Theatre, Golden Bay
Sunday 29th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Sunday 15th October to Sunday 17th December 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Suter Theatre, Nelson
Sunday 29th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marchwood Park, Motueka
Thursday 2nd November to Sunday 5th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paradox, Nelson
Saturday 4th November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Tuesday 7th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ghost Light Theatre, Nelson
Friday 29th September to Friday 10th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Suter Theatre, Nelson
Friday 17th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Suter Theatre, Nelson
Friday 17th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wakefield Village Hall, Waimea
Friday 17th November to Saturday 25th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Refinery ArtSpace, Nelson
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 2nd December 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tahunanui Recreation Reserve, Nelson
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 26th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 10th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mapua Community Hall, Tasman Bay
Friday 19th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Pohara Hall, Golden Bay
Saturday 20th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Nelson Musical Theatre, Nelson
Saturday 20th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Victory Community Centre, Nelson
Wednesday 24th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Wednesday 31st January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!