Canterbury. Canterbury
Canterbury Performing Arts

Canterbury Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Canterbury

Performing Arts

The Canterbury region includes Arthurs Pass, Hurunui, Hanmer Springs, Waipara Valley, Methven / Mt Hutt, Ashburton, Timaru and Geraldine.

For tourism services in the Christchurch area including Akaroa, please select Christchurch from the regional list.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Dim 7th Jazz and Whisky Bar, Christchurch
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 14th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Thursday 19th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TribalDiva Studios, Christchurch
Thursday 16th February to Thursday 30th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Chrystal Palace, Christchurch
Thursday 16th February to Thursday 30th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

CoCA - Toi Moroki Centre of Contemporary Art , Christchurch
Thursday 19th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dim 7th Jazz and Whisky Bar, Christchurch
Friday 20th October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal, Timaru
Friday 20th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Chamber Gallery, Rangiora
Friday 20th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Evil Genius Bar, Christchurch
Friday 20th October 7.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Domain, Ashburton
Friday 20th October to Sunday 29th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papa Hou , Christchurch
Friday 20th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dim 7th Jazz and Whisky Bar, Christchurch
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

darkroom, Christchurch
Saturday 21st October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Isaac Theatre Royal, Christchurch
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Chrystal Palace, Christchurch
Saturday 11th February to Saturday 25th November 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Chrystal Palace, Christchurch
Saturday 11th February to Saturday 25th November 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Court Theatre, Christchurch
Saturday 21st October to Saturday 11th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

TribalDiva Studios, Christchurch
Monday 13th February to Monday 27th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch
Tuesday 24th October 12.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alvarado's Mexican Cantina/Bar, Christchurch
Tuesday 12th September to Tuesday 24th October 7.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Boo Radley's, Christchurch
Wednesday 25th October to Thursday 26th October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Elmwood Auditorium, Christchurch
Wednesday 25th October to Saturday 28th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Strange & Co, Christchurch
Wednesday 5th October to Wednesday 20th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Mary's Pro Cathedral, Christchurch
Wednesday 10th May to Wednesday 29th November 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Showbiz Christchurch, Christchurch
Wednesday 27th September to Wednesday 6th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Heritage Hanmer Springs, Hanmer Springs
Wednesday 25th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Boo Radley's, Christchurch
Thursday 26th October to Friday 27th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dim 7th Jazz and Whisky Bar, Christchurch
Thursday 26th October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sixty6, Christchurch
Thursday 26th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dim 7th Jazz and Whisky Bar, Christchurch
Friday 27th October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

darkroom, Christchurch
Friday 27th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Friday 27th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Arts Centre of Christchurch, Christchurch
Saturday 28th October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

darkroom, Christchurch
Saturday 28th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Court Theatre, Christchurch
Saturday 3rd June to Saturday 24th March 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Halo Bar & Lounge, Christchurch
Saturday 28th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Arts Centre of Christchurch, Christchurch
Sunday 29th October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Two Productions, Christchurch
Sunday 29th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dim 7th Jazz and Whisky Bar, Christchurch
Monday 16th October to Monday 18th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch
Tuesday 31st October 12.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

Movie Max 5, Timaru
Tuesday 31st October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Tuesday 31st October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Space Academy, Christchurch
Wednesday 1st February to Wednesday 6th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch
Thursday 2nd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dim 7th Jazz and Whisky Bar, Christchurch
Thursday 2nd November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rangiora Town Hall, Rangiora
Thursday 2nd November to Saturday 11th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dim 7th Jazz and Whisky Bar, Christchurch
Friday 3rd November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Isaac Theatre Royal, Christchurch
Saturday 4th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch
Tuesday 7th November 12.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dim 7th Jazz and Whisky Bar, Christchurch
Thursday 9th November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!