Southland. Southland
Southland Performing Arts

Southland Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Southland

Performing Arts

The Southland region includes Invercargill, Bluff, Stewart Island, Riverton, Gore, Mataura, The Catlins, Winton, Tuatapere and the Sub Antarctic Islands.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

SIT Centrestage Theatre, Invercargill
Wednesday 25th October to Saturday 28th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Saturday 28th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Surrey Park, Invercargill
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Monday 6th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gore Town and Country Club, Gore
Friday 10th November to Saturday 25th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Thursday 16th November to Friday 24th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 1st December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St James Theatre, Gore
Saturday 2nd December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Thursday 7th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St James Theatre, Gore
Friday 16th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Saturday 17th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Wednesday 13th June 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bill Richardson Transport World, Invercargill
Friday 15th June 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Wednesday 14th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!