North Shore & North Auckland. North Shore & North Auckland
North Shore & North Auckland Performing Arts

North Shore & North Auckland Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Auckland > North Shore & North Auckland

Performing Arts

North Shore city and other areas north of the Auckland Harbour Bridge including Takapuna, Devonport, East Coast Bays, Albany, Hibiscus Coast, Orewa, Whangaparoa.




NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

The PumpHouse Theatre, Takapuna
Thursday 19th October to Saturday 21st October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Elephant Wrestler, Takapuna
Wednesday 19th July to Wednesday 22nd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The PumpHouse Theatre, Takapuna
Thursday 26th October to Sunday 5th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Westlake Boys High School, Westlake
Saturday 28th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The PumpHouse Theatre, Takapuna
Monday 16th October to Monday 11th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Vic Cinema Cafe Theatre, Devonport
Monday 30th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Warkworth Town Hall, Warkworth
Friday 3rd November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna
Monday 6th November to Thursday 9th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

7 Summits Restaurant & Bar, Silverdale
Saturday 11th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Vic Cinema Cafe Theatre, Devonport
Monday 13th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Postman's Leg, Glenfield
Tuesday 8th August to Tuesday 5th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Takapuna Library, Takapuna
Wednesday 15th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

East Coast Bays Library, Browns Bay
Wednesday 15th November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Friday 17th November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Master & Apprentice, Takapuna
Thursday 23rd November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna
Thursday 23rd November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TheatreWorks, Birkenhead
Friday 1st December to Saturday 9th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rose Centre, Belmont
Sunday 10th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The PumpHouse Theatre, Takapuna
Monday 11th December to Thursday 21st December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Matakana Country Park, Matakana
Saturday 13th January to Sunday 14th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Western Reserve, Orewa
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 4th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna
Thursday 1st March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna
Saturday 24th March to Saturday 14th April 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna
Friday 14th December to Saturday 15th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!