Central Auckland. Central Auckland
Central Auckland Performing Arts

Central Auckland Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Auckland > Central Auckland

Performing Arts

CBD and Central Auckland including Newmarket, Parnell, Ponsonby, Mt Eden, Greenlane, Epsom & Ellerslie




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Little Easy, Ponsonby
Tuesday 18th July to Tuesday 21st November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, Royal Oak
Tuesday 10th October to Tuesday 24th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Herald Theatre, Aotea Centre, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 24th October to Tuesday 31st October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Epsom Library, Epsom
Tuesday 24th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 12th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 12th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 12th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 12th December 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central City Library, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 24th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Basement, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 24th October to Saturday 28th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland CBD
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 25th October 7.50 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, Royal Oak
Friday 1st September to Sunday 29th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pleasuredome, Avondale
Friday 22nd September to Sunday 5th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, Royal Oak
Sunday 1st October to Sunday 29th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Caluzzi Bar & Cabaret, Newton
Wednesday 23rd August to Wednesday 8th November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Q Theatre, Auckland CBD
Wednesday 25th October to Saturday 4th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Revelry, Ponsonby
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 25th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Grey Lynn Community Centre, Grey Lynn
Wednesday 11th October to Wednesday 25th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Stephens Presbyterian Church, Ponsonby
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 6th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 13th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 13th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 13th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 13th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland CBD
Thursday 5th October to Thursday 26th October 7.50 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Oro, Glen Innes
Thursday 26th October to Saturday 28th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Thursday 19th January to Thursday 14th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Thursday 19th January to Thursday 14th December 7.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

University of Auckland Library, Auckland CBD
Thursday 26th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Basement, Auckland CBD
Thursday 27th July to Thursday 23rd November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central City Library, Auckland CBD
Thursday 5th October to Thursday 14th December 12.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Open Book, Ponsonby
Thursday 26th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Stephens Presbyterian Church, Ponsonby
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 7th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

One Tree Hill Kindergarten, One Tree Hill
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 7th December 4.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland CBD
Friday 6th October to Friday 27th October 7.20 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland CBD
Friday 6th October to Friday 27th October 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, Royal Oak
Friday 6th October to Saturday 28th October 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Caluzzi Bar & Cabaret, Newton
Friday 11th August to Sunday 24th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The University of Auckland's School of Music, Auckland CBD
Friday 27th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Encore, Auckland CBD
Friday 27th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Friday 20th October to Friday 15th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Empire Studios, Kingsland
Friday 20th October to Friday 15th December 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central City Library, Auckland CBD
Friday 27th October to Saturday 28th October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cassette Number Nine, Auckland CBD
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Herald Theatre, Aotea Centre, Auckland CBD
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland CBD
Saturday 28th October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, Royal Oak
Sunday 1st October to Sunday 29th October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, Royal Oak
Sunday 1st October to Sunday 29th October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, Royal Oak
Sunday 1st October to Sunday 29th October 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marivare House Epsom, Epsom
Sunday 29th October 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Freida Margolis, Grey Lynn
Sunday 29th October to Monday 30th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!